The Director Of Public Prosecutions, Director Of Finance, Public Accounts Committee ALL Accused Of Not Prosecuting Malfeasance In The Civil Service By Auditor General

Auditor General Leigh Trotman

Auditor General Leigh Trotman/Nation Newspaper

It is refreshing to read Nation journalist Wade Gibbons exposing the Auditors General Report. Perennially, just like the 11-Plus Examination the public engages in the debate about the reported irregularities inflicted by the the various government departments on the taxpayers of Barbados. What will make this year any different is the 64 thousand dollar question.

Just last week BU blogged about a few of the eye-raising findings delivered by Auditor General (AG) Leigh Trotman.  It is no secret that BU has been very critical of the office of the AG since coming into existence. While we might agree that the governance of Barbados through the years appears to have benefited from a good civil service, one startling observation has been its inability to visibly discipline itself. How many civil servants have been suspended, fired or any action taken as a result of gross incompetence exposed by the AG over the years?

Perhaps what has made the Auditor General’s Report 2008 so interesting is the fact that Nation journalist Wade Gibbons has encouraged AG Leigh Trotman to vent his frustration by making the following statement:

In an exclusive interview with the SUNDAY SUN, Auditor General Leigh Trotman said the offices of the Director of Public Prosecution (DPP), the Public Accounts Committee (PAC) and the Director of Finance (highlighted by BU) had the authority to bring people to account where there was evidence of wastage or dubious usage of state funds.

Trotman said his office could only investigate and report on the examination of the accounts of the ministries and departments of Government, and of other financial statements and accounts required to be audited.

“There is that three-prong course of action, and once they are working properly, then there is no problem. But sometimes they do not work properly and it can be frustrating.

“Sometimes I investigate these matters and do not get proper responses and these are serious matters. People need to take Government resources and their responsibilities more seriously,” Trotman asserted.

He explained that information was sent to Parliament and the PAC was supposed to meet and “take it from there”. He noted data was also sent to the Director of Finance and he had the authority to “surcharge people” if he determined there were instances of wastage.

Trotman indicated that if there were any suggestions of fraud or other criminality discerned from the Auditor General’s Report, the DPP had the authority to initiate an enquiry.

Each authority is privy to the annual Auditor General’s Report.

“There is general consensus that something has to be done. How we go forward from here, I am not too sure that we know how to go forward. But we concede that something has to be done. It just cannot keep going on like this all the time,” he said.

Over the years the Auditor General’s Report has drawn attention to several cases where millions of dollars have been misappropriated. In many cases, there has been no explanation from within the relevant ministries as to why substantial sums have been used without compliance to financial rules.

The construction of the Vauxhall Senior Citizens Village is among several projects where monies have been mysteriously utilised in the absence of corresponding paperwork.

The office of the Auditor General has not been able to locate tendering documents for this project started under the Ministry of Social Transformation in 2002 and completed in 2004.

The contractor was paid $2.9 million, which was $700 000 more than had been awarded under his contract.

During the 2005/2006 financial year, $785 000 went into the pockets of some person(s) working under the aegis of the Ministry of Health without “physical documentation” or any evidence that any goods or services were supplied in exchange for the money.

In 2006 the Ministry of Public Works and Transport paid out over $1 million to a company for roadwork that was not done.

Yesterday Director of Finance Grantley Smith declined comment relative to surcharging people, citing his position as a civil servant with respect to making public comments. Efforts to reach DPP Charles Leacock were unsuccessful – Nation Article

AG Trotman was very deliberate by pointing to three government offices who have had the authority to follow through on the findings of the AG’s annual reports. It seems to us that the microscope should now be turned full scope on these three watchdog government offices. It is interesting to note that the Director of Finance cited the Secrecy Act to avoid comment on the matter.  If these three offices appear to be unwilling and or impotent to follow through on the AG’s audit exceptions, and the DOF is protected from speaking to the Fourth Estate, what options does the PEOPLE have in this matter? It is the taxpayers who continue to be shafted!

We have blogged about the Director of Public Prosecutions (DPP) and the Public Accounts Committee (PAC) before, the Director of Finance seems to have escaped our eye until now. What is clear to BU based on the knowing assessment of the AG is the unwillingness, and should we say conspiracy of the watchdog agencies to effectively and efficiently execute their jobs. Not surprising is the observation that their inaction has straddle different governments and different incumbents in the respective offices thus making the problem endemic.

BU family member Bush Tea was damning in assessing the comments issued by the AG. Whatever happens the lie has been exposed and Prime Minister David Thompson has been given a chance to dismantle the Old Boys network.

Is he game?

43 responses to “The Director Of Public Prosecutions, Director Of Finance, Public Accounts Committee ALL Accused Of Not Prosecuting Malfeasance In The Civil Service By Auditor General

1. I would think also that responsibility lies within the individual ministries and government departments – so the permanent secretary and minister have to be held responsible as well.

Someone who knows more about how these matters work in the public sector should explain it to us.

Ultimately the only question to be answered is what can we, the shareholders of Barbados, do to hold any of these people accountable? Is there anything?

2. @Brutus

If we are reading the AG correctly he is saying the DPP, DOF and the PAC working together can hold the culprits responsible. In the process those parties responsible will be fingered.

3. Living in Barbados

The civil service should not be answerable to itself, so looking for ‘self discipline’ is a lost cause. The checks and balances are in place so, part of the challenge is to see if they work and if not, why and what to do next. The AG’s report reads like a bald indictment of many aspects of government administration, and it’s initially up to Ministers to hold their individual departments to account, and for Parliament to hold the whole civil service to account. After the AG’s report, the PAC should be the next major player to see if there is a case for departments to answer and if the DPP then needs to move toward prosecutions. But, from what the AG appears to have found (missing documentation, sloppy record-keeping, etc.) the grounds are not yet there to start criminal actions.

Making things different is about keeping up pressure, and it’s a step in the right direction that the press reporting seems to have been bold in pursuing this issue. But, I’m also aware that the willingness of the press to keep feet to the fire is often lacking.

4. @LiB

Not all the exceptions highlighted by the AG have to do with missing documentation. The PAC has not worked because of procedural issues which support civil servants frustrating the job of the PAC. In other words it has been relegated as to a law court.

Many of the standing committees don’t work because of the size of our parliament.

5. Living in Barbados

@David

Essentially, the AG’s remarks suggest maladminstration, not malfeasance (which would mean you know of intent to do wrong). It’s the next step (albeit from a non-functioning PAC) that could determine if malfeasance is involved. The points flagged by the AG could be explained by sloppy systems, and one should note his caution when pointing out things like contracts not squaring with amounts paid, etc.

6. Knight Templar

How (in just two years) the DLP has move from a position of wanting to give Public Servants duty free cars, increase pay, interest free housing and other perks to now wnating to lock them up?

Not long ago we were being told that the problems wwere being cause by BLP Ministers.

Unfortunately, the goal post has been shifted and the bar lowered.

The problems relating to money in the Public Service is no longer Ministers but Public Servants.

The blame game continues. The DLP now says, it is not me blame the PAC, the DPP and the DOF.

Where is the change? Where is the declaration of assets? Where is the accountability and the promise to be on the side of the people?

This could have been avoided had David Thompson introduced Integrity Legislation – requiring a declaration of assets, within the 100 days, as he promised.

The problem is therefore caused by the DLP failure to keep its 100 day promises.

Therefore, do not blame anyone but the DLP!!!

7. Living in Barbados

@Knight Templar

How would declaration of [MPs’] assets helped unless ministers were involved in enjoying the ‘misappropriation of funds’?

8. Knight Templar

Declaration of Assets for politicians, inclusive of what progressive country’s refer to as: “exposed persons.”

You then begin to see why purchasing a house for $925,000 could raise concern, were we living in America and even Britain now.

9. Living in Barbados

@KT

Better understood, but I think you put too much on the shoulders of asset declaration. Maybe I am being pedantic as I would want to know about income and expenses too, given that we are a region that benefits from ‘remittances’, barrels, etc. from overseas.

10. Constituency council appointees and chairpersons expected what de come wid ,what de go out wid and all other particulars. Who gine scrutinize the big approvals and endorse council approvals. I can’t see how one man can do all that work and check pun he self too.

11. Ist line insert after expected “to say”

12. Knight Templar

@ Living in Barbados

We were told that former BLP operatives have millions stashed in foreign bank accounts.

If that were an intelligent comment, surely it would have been picked up in the 2008 AG’ Report.

According to the AG’s Report money has gone somewhere and somebody has it. Who? We now know it could not have been BLP Ministers.

If BLP Minister had it then, then DLP Minister have it now, and after promising change and integrity.

Having promised integrity and change, it seems like foreseeable negligence and dereliction of duty – on the part of the DLP – to me.

What we do now know – is that the DLP is not: “squeakly clean,” as alleged by Thompson in his 1st year’ report to Barbados on the DLP’ performance.

“Indendently speaking,” it would be so much easier to trace the missing millions, especially as regards the Vauxhall Senior Citizens Village – were there legislation requiring: “Declaration of Assets.”

13. Knight Templar, you are so dishonest it isn’t believable. All of the criticisms made by the Auditor General in his 2008 report relate to 2005/2007! Who was in government then?

14. Royalrumble

Well I am almost in tears as I reflect on the state of our unemployment position.

Words on the ground is that the next Central Bank report will record that this country’s unemployment statistic now stands at 12. %. That represents 17,000.00 of our labour force that are at idle hall after this Government they voted to office in January 2008 promised them a “Path to Progress”. Clearly they are now on a path to poverty.

In just a year and a half this DLP Government has managed to carry this country’s unemployment figure to almost half of what it was in 1994 when they were thrown out of office. Yet all over this blog they are telling people that the people are with them.

This DLP is really a strange party animal. This DLP continues to praise Sandiford for a job well done on the economy while running a 26. % unemployment. On this occasion they are shouting about how the electorate is fully behind them in spite of the fact that Barbadians are losing their jobs everyday. There must be a school of thought someway in the DLP that says that the more people suffer the more they love their aggressor. That is beyond me.

15. I think we should ignore KT!

16. Knight Templar

All of the criticisms made by the Auditor General in his 2008 report relate to 2005/2007!

++++++++++++++++

Kingdom, Do not insult or create unnecessary doubt in the credibility, independence, competence or integrity of the Office of Auditor General.

I know that you know better!

“In accordance with Section 113 (3) of the Constitution of Barbados and Section 38 (5) of the Financial Management and Audit Act, 2007 – 11, I forward for laying before the House of Assembly my Report of the examination of the acccounts of the Ministries and Departments of Government, and of other financial statements and accounts required to be audited by me in respect of the financial year ending 31st March 2008.”

The DLP can only survive in a society where people do not think or read.

And while the DLP will continue to trick ordinary Barbadians, it will continue have a very impossible task trying to fool people like: Prof. Persuad, Sir Ronald Saunders, Prof. Girvan, Dr. Joseph and other highly respected regional scholars.

17. David – I include the DPP, DOF and the PAC when I ask what can we do to hold any of these folks accountable. If the PAC does not do its job – what can we do? I guess they are periodically subject to the electorate. But what can we do if the DPP, DOF, permanent secretaries and the like do not do their jobs? Have people in other countries come up with the answer?

18. Knight Templar

JC // June 8, 2009 at 4:46 pm

I think we should ignore KT!

++++++++++++++++++++

Barbados has truly lost its sense of outrage.

“Beware of the leader who bangs the drums of war in order to whip the citizenry into patriotic fervor, for patriotism is indeed a double-edged sword.

It both emboldens the blood, just as it narrows the mind.

And when the drums of war have reached a fever pitch and the blood boils with hate and the mind has closed, the leader will have no need in seizing the rights of the citizenry, [who] infused with fear and blinded by patriotism, will offer up all of their rights unto the leader and gladly so.

How will I know? For this I have done. And I am Julius Caesar.”

19. livinginbarbados

@KT

“We were told that former BLP operatives have millions stashed in foreign bank accounts.

If that were an intelligent comment, surely it would have been picked up in the 2008 AG’ Report.

According to the AG’s Report money has gone somewhere and somebody has it. Who? We now know it could not have been BLP Ministers.

If BLP Minister had it then, then DLP Minister have it now, and after promising change and integrity.

Having promised integrity and change, it seems like foreseeable negligence and dereliction of duty – on the part of the DLP – to me.

What we do now know – is that the DLP is not: “squeakly clean,” as alleged by Thompson in his 1st year’ report to Barbados on the DLP’ performance.

“Indendently speaking,” it would be so much easier to trace the missing millions, especially as regards the Vauxhall Senior Citizens Village – were there legislation requiring: “Declaration of Assets.” ”

I cannot follow your logic. An unsubtantiated claim about a party’s operatives having money stashed in overseas account is not a fact and the AG’s report reflects what government department report to the office, not some independent forensic analysis. There’s not way to link the two except to speculate and say all that is missing is in the hands or at the benefit of X.

20. Knight Templar

You must check the Methodology again.

Then read 1.31 and 1.33 1.34 and 1.35 on page 7 and 8.

Now, I am hearing nonsence that this 2008 Report deals with the period 2005-2007.

Perhaps that fool should read page 8, Item 1.37.

21. Knight Templar

If millions were really stashed in foreign Bank accounts, would Barbados have made it onto the OECD’s clean list?

Wouldn’t Transparency International have something to say?

You think that a weak, power-hungry; tired and stale DLP outfit would not use that information, were it true?

Were we not told that the DLP is “squeaky clean,” and will not cheat, steal or lie?

The AG’s Reports says something different. Now wait for his Special Reports.

Perhaps they will tell why Pandor is being paid the millions he received; why paving a small piece of road leading to six roundabouts – cost $25 million and why without flyovers – Barbados is forking out $145 million.

Now, “somebody” must be locked up for that wastage (over $40 million for firing 3S) especially given the high standards set by the DLP on costoverruns.

22. Knight Templar

JC // June 8, 2009 at 4:46 pm

I think we should ignore KT!
    +++++++++++++++++

Yes!

But can we ignore the fact that the cost of living has doubled or the fact that some 17,000 have lost their jobs since January 15, 2008.

If it is not 17,000 then tell Barbados how many, especially since the DLP which promised freedom of information is keeping (what should be public information) secret.

Can Barbadians ignore the fact that the DLP does not know what it is doing or that there is out-of-control-spending on camps, which are a cesspool of corruption for which public servants will be blamed?

Can Barbadians ignore the fact that paving a little piece of road leading to six roundabouts – cost $25 million, which is a quarter of what it cost to build two entire lanes and put in lights and Jersey bars from Warren’s to BET?

23. livinginbarbados

@KT
    Transparency International (a civil organization) has nothing to do with the OECD (a governmental organization): apples and pears. Barbados position on what you call the ‘white list’ reflects the fact that it has agreed to share tax information: it has nothing to do with whether or not people have misappropriated funds. TI’s findings are theirs based on surveys and countries’ willingness to share information honestly–there is no independent check.

The many things that are wrong with the public administration are hard to lay at the feet of a government of less than 2 years, after 14 years in opposition. I do not have the privielege of having seen the AG’s report, but find it hard to believe that much that is flowing now as problems for the AG result from actions initiated after January 2008.

24. Knight Templar

livinginbarbados // June 8, 2009 at 5:49 pm

@KT
    Transparency International (a civil organization) has nothing to do with the OECD (a governmental organization): apples and pears.
    +++++++++++++++++++

Excuse me!

I am not going to pursue this. You should be debating with gear Box, Ninja man or david thompson.

Ha good day Sir.

25. Knight Templar

Our mission

OECD brings together the governments of countries committed to democracy and the market economy from around the world to:

Support sustainable economic growth
    Boost employment
    Raise living standards
    Maintain financial stability
    Assist other countries’ economic development
    Contribute to growth in world trade
    The Organisation provides a setting where governments compare policy experiences, seek answers to common problems, identify good practice and coordinate domestic and international policies.

Monitoring, analysing and forecasting
    For more than 40 years, OECD has been one of the world’s largest and most reliable sources of comparable statistics and economic and social data.

As well as collecting data, OECD monitors trends, analyses and forecasts economic developments and researches social changes or evolving patterns in trade, environment, agriculture, technology, taxation and more.

http://www.oecd.org/pages/0,3417,en_36734052_36734103_1_1_1_1_1,00.html

If you want to lecture, get it right first.

26. Knight Templar

If you check Transparency Internation website, you will see that Barbados is more corrupt under the DLP than in was in 2007 under the BLP.

http://www.transparency.org/policy_research/surveys_indices/cpi/2007

27. livinginbarbados

@KT
    No problem, but you introduced an argument, and a red herring is just that.

28. @KT

Your rote comments are not adding value to good discussion.

@Brutus and LIB

BU took the leap to describe the continuing behaviour exposed by the AG as malfeasance. There is a knowledge within the system that nothing happens given the demonstrated impotence or seemingly so of the PAC so the same financial atrocities are committed year on year.

29. livinginbarbados

@KT
    TI measures perceptions of corruption, not actual corruption, on which it has no information that it tabulates. Barbados has only been in the survey a few years and the same information you offer might lead some to say that the fall in ranking from #21 in 2004 to #24 in 2006, could tell a story of increasing corruption under BLP. The rank then went to #23 and #22 in 2007 and 2008.

30. livinginbarbados

@KT

I should have said “could tell a story of increasing PERCEPTION OF corruption under BLP”.

31. livinginbarbados

@ David

But it is not malfeasance without proof of intent, even if you mean to use it for hyperbole.

32. @livinginbarbados

Forgot your penchant for word use!

On the ground we know that malfeasance is taking place. The people are being shafted year after year.

The players in the system continue to close ranks to ensure they all get a slice of the fatted calf.

33. Saying Nuttin

David , you have to stop people from trying to derail discussion on the topic. Secondly when people make inaccurate statements which can be proven to be wrong you need to delete those statements and issue a comment of your own that the individual’s comment was inaccurate.

Knight Templar has attempted on at least three occasions to assert that the AG’s 2008 report relates to the period that the DLP were in power. The AG’s 2008 report relates to the period April 1st 2007 to March 31st 2008. Only the final 3 months would then have related to the DLP administration.

In addition the AG can, if he determines it relevant, examine payments or contracts which spread over a period of time but had payments made in the financial year in question. So expenditure related to the Vauxhall project from as far back as 2005 could and would have been examined. How else could you determine whether a contract was exceeded or if aspects of work was paid for twice unless you examined all the expenditure related to the project irregardless of how far back it stretched.

34. Saying Nuttin

Your point is taken but if you read several of BU comments regarding KT’s contributions you should know by now that his comments maybe losing credibility given his unwillingness to engage in discussion with the BU family.

Against this background we have decided to use our time more constructively. The old people have a saying, give a person enough rope…

35. Knight Templar

While DLP bloggers focus on trivia, the House will today discuss a mere two Bills.

A $50m guarantee for the Port and a Guarantee for the UWI.

The second is what Barbadians should be aware of. Why?

David Thompson is changing the law so that whereas in the past – any guarantee would be for UWI (Cave Hill Campus) the DLP will now guarantee any money borrowed by any University of the West Indies, whereever.

Why?

Does this have to do with the fact that Clico is in trouble – hence its Attorney, David Thompson – is using the same Parliament, which Parris and Clico bought – to agree to honour any commitments that Clico cannot now meet?

Seems like the DPP is being asked to look the wrong place, except it would not make a difference.

You cannot lock up Thompson, for acts or ommissions in Parlaiment.

Immunity!

That is why speakers are always careful to claim their rights and privileges.

36. Knight Templar

New Court Jester Saying Nutting wrote:

“Knight Templar has attempted on at least three occasions to assert that the AG’s 2008 report relates to the period that the DLP were in power. The AG’s 2008 report relates to the period April 1st 2007 to March 31st 2008. Only the final 3 months would then have related to the DLP administration.”

++++++++++++++++++

Listen jokers, I know that this is and has always been a DLP blog. That does not mean everyone who blogs here is as intellectually weak and political incompetence – as regional scholars and respected journalists, keep warning Barbadians that the DLP, is.

However, here is what is written on page 1: Chapter 1 – under the Caption -“General Audit Issues” of the Auditor gGneral’s 2008 Report:

“This is my Report to the House of Assembly for the year 2008. It is issued in accordance with Section 38 (1) of the Financial management and Audit Act, 2007 – which states:

The Auditor General shall report annually, as soon as possible and not later than the last day of December following the close of the financial, the results of the examination of the accounts and any failure to observe the enactments of other laws of Barbados.”

+++++++++++++++++

Silly, the government changed on January 15, 2008, three months before the beginning of the new financial year 2008-2009. (April 1, 2008 to March 31, 2009)

The 2008-2009 Estimates were therefore DLP Estimates. Those who are not allergic to thinking and remembering – will recall Thompson said then that :

FISCAL PRUDENCE will be the hallmark of the new Democratic Labour Party Government.

Thompson reiterated then that his administration would not empty the Treasury, but instead give priority to:

“achieving and maintaining a balanced budget while allowing for small manageable fiscal deficits where necessary to facilitate the development objectives of the country.”

In fact, David Thompson said:

“My Government intends to pursue sensible management of the finances of the country, using the parameters set by my predecessor as the line in the sand, which we shall not cross,” Thompson added, before heavily criticising a number of policies facilitated by the previous Barbados Labour Party administration. ”

This is the DLP’s promlem! It can only survive in a country where people do not think or where it is not challenged.

This country is in crisis precisely because the DLP is the ruling Barbados.

That is why the DLP hates respected scholars like Prof. Girvan, Prof. Persaud, Mia Mottlet, Owen Arthur, Clyde Mascoll, Dr. Joseph and Sir Ronald Suanders, who are aware of its serious limitations.

They are therefore the protectors against the DLP’s attempts to total brain wash Barbadians.

That is why the 69,720 who voted for the BLP are patriots and noble, responsible citizens.

37. Knight Templar

David wrote:

“Your point is taken but if you read several of BU comments regarding KT’s contributions you should know by now that his comments maybe losing credibility given his unwillingness to engage in discussion with the BU family.”

The BU family, for the most part, talk about “bulling,” and other issues that will never not have a positive transforming effect on the Barbadians society.

For the most part, BU bloggers – perhaps with the exception of one professional (Nostradamas) and two others – are all DEMS.

This is a DLP blog, which seeks to advance a weak, tire and stale DLP administartion.

Your views are at varience with those of highly respected regional scholars and journalist.

Little wonder that the BU family even have a problem with Peter Wickham. Why? Wickhams is an independent thinker.

Responsible people who post here spend most of time correcting DLP misinformation or seeking to do the impossible of enlightening intellectually weak DLP bloggers.

I am sorry. I have to be as honest as Nostradamas and Royal Rumble.

38. livinginbarbados

@KT
    Maybe I am more sensitive to sweeping generalisations than others, but please do not (for the sake of making a point, which would lose its validity without that generalsation) throw everyone in the same basket. Trojan horses and red herrings are but birds of a feather, if I can mix methaphors.

Those who comment here and are partisans on one side or other can go and take their positions. Others, like myself, who try to engage in discussion with a view to getting some issues resolved, do not like being labelled.

As some are saying more: “Mek yu point, and don’t get personal.” Play partisan politics by all means but make your targets those whom you know to be there for that same tussle.

39. Knight Templar

@ livinginbarbados

Your words of wisdom are duly noted. I am in your debt wise one.

40. Am I to understand that the Accountant General Report which reports on the period overseed by the last adminstration is the only report which speaks to ineffiencies of governement department?

Are the bloggers on this site – including David – suggesting that previous to the advent of the Baradso Labour party Governmnet none of this poor adminstration of govenment funds occurred?

If the answer to the above is that this only occurre3d under the BLP administration, then we have more problems than we thought.

it would mean that the public servants deliberately allowed the BLP to flout the law for the past 14 years, while insisting that the DLP government followed the law when they were in charge. I am sure you guys are aware how riduculous this would be, so i would therefore suggest that we seek to find answers to what is really a very serious problem. If the civil service and the BLP government ministers together deliberately acted in less than ‘an approipiate way’ , what is to stop these same civil servants from doing the same thing under the present adminstration..As i said..I am worried

41. Knight Templar: If you check Transparency Internation website, you will see that Barbados is more corrupt under the DLP than in was in 2007 under the BLP.

Is the issue who is more corrupt, you foot-in-mouth idiot, Knight Templar? You are so consumed with intellect and academics that I though you had more sense.

Is being Headboy of Alleyne School a substitute for getting at least two CXC’s?

It is better to be thought of a fool and remain silent, than to open your mouth and remove all doubt.

42. And while the DLP will continue to trick ordinary Barbadians, it will continue have a very impossible task trying to fool people like: Prof. Persuad, Sir Ronald Saunders, Prof. Girvan, Dr. Joseph and other highly respected regional scholars.
    _____

This is what Henderson Bovell – Knight Templar – thinks of ordinary Barbadians! And he is working in Mia Mottley’s office at Parliament Buildings!

Do you now understand why the BLP is in favour of a free-for-all immigration policy?

As far as this total ass who has no degree, no two CXC’s and a facility for licking whoever’s arse will get him closer to the top is concerned, ordinary Barbadians can be easily tricked.

I am sick of these BLP criminals.

43. Pingback: The Indomitable Power Of Human Kind Seeking To Overcome Corrupt Politicians: A Country Which Gave You Mahatma Ghandi Now Gives You Anna Hazare |