Barbados Election Watch 2008

Congratulations from the BU team to David Thompson and the Democratic Labour Party on their victory. May God inspire your government to chart a path to our continued prosperity for Barbados — both on the economic and social fronts.

David – BU

Note: The results captured below are the official results.

Political Leaders Of Barbados

David Thompson

Owen Arthur

Welcome to Election Coverage 2008. Join us here at Barbados Underground as we count the votes and discuss the issues which have emerged in the lead-up to Elections 2008 and other related issues. We invite you to discuss your expectations of the new government and hear what others, including local broadcasters, have to say.

• Should Barbadians be concerned about the functioning of a system of government that has served us well in the post-Independence era?
  • How important are the roles of the Auditor General, Director of Public Prosecutors, Ombudsman and the Publics Accounts Committee to a well functioning democracy?
  • How can Barbadians demand accountability from our politicians after they are elected?
  • How will Barbadians enforce promises that government makes from time to time: Do we, the PEOPLE, need to legislate the power of recall?
  • What about term limits: Is this important given the concerns some Barbadians have about the effect which Arthur’s politics of inclusion has had on the Opposition Party?
BLP
DLP
IND
TOTAL

10 20

Constituency

Candidates

Votes

City of
Bridgetown

Jeffrey Bostic
blp_c_logo_19x12

Jeffrey Bostic

patrick todd
dlp_c_logo_90x11

Patrick Todd

winner

St. Michael
South

Noel Lynch
blp_c_logo_19x12

Noel Lynch

fruendel stuart
dlp_c_logo_90x11

Freundel Stuart
New
Attorney General

winner

St. Michael
East

Trevor Prescod
blp_c_logo_19x12

Trevor Prescod

kenny best
dlp_c_logo_90x11

Kenneth Best

winner

St. Michael
South Central

David Gill
blp_c_logo_19x12

David Gill

richard sealy
dlp_c_logo_90x11

Richard Sealy

winner

St. Michael
Central

Rudy Grant
blp_c_logo_19x12

Mr. Rudy Grant

stephen blackett
dlp_c_logo_90x11

Steve Blackett

winner

david commissiong
pep_logo_90x12

David Commissiong

St. Michael
South East

Hamilton Lashley
blp_c_logo_19x12

Hamilton Lashley

winner

undene whittaker
dlp_c_logo_90x11

Undene Whittaker

St. Michael
North East

Mia Mottley
blp_c_logo_19x12

Mia Mottley

winner

patricia inniss
dlp_c_logo_90x11

Patricia Inniss

St. Michael
North

Richard Toppin
blp_c_logo_19x12

Ronald Toppin

winner

depeiza
dlp_c_logo_90x11

Francis Depeiza

mark_adamson_pdc
pdc_logo_19x12

Mark Adamson

St. Michael
North West

Clyde Mascoll
blp_c_logo_19x12

Clyde Mascoll

chris sinkler
dlp_c_logo_90x11

Christ Sinkler

winner

akil_umi_pdc
pdc_logo_19x12

Akil Umi

St. Michael
West

Joseph Atherley
blp_c_logo_19x12

Joseph Atherley

michael carrington
dlp_c_logo_90x11

Michael Carrington

winner

rosita_broome_pep
pep_logo_90x12

Rosita Broome

St. Michael
West Central

Rommel Marshall
blp_c_logo_19x12

Rommell Marshall

james paul
dlp_c_logo_90x11

James Paul

winner

robert_clarke_pep
pep_logo_90x12

Robert Clarke

Christ Church
West

William Duguid
blp_c_logo_19x12

William Duguid

winner

taan abed
dlp_c_logo_90x11

Mr. Taan Abed

Christ Church
West Central

Joseph Edgehill
blp_c_logo_19x12

Joseph Edgill

113px_ashley.jpg
dlp_c_logo_90x11

Stephen Lashley

winner

Christ Church
South

Jerome Walcott
blp_c_logo_19x12

Jerome Walcott

john boyce
dlp_c_logo_90x11

John Boyce

winner

Christ Church
East Central

Tyrone Lovell
blp_c_logo_19x12

Dalton T. Lovell

112px_jones
dlp_c_logo_90x11

Ronald Jones

winner

Christ Church
East

Reginald Farley
blp_c_logo_19x12

Reginald Farley

denis lowe
dlp_c_logo_90x11

Denis Lowe

winner

rodney_nurse_pep
pep_logo_90x12

Rodney Nurse

St. Philip
North

George Griffith
blp_c_logo_19x12

Mr. George Griffith

michael lashley
dlp_c_logo_90x11

Michael Lashley

winner

St. Philip
South

Anthony Wood
blp_c_logo_19x12

Anthony Wood

adriel brathwaite
dlp_c_logo_90x11

Adriel Brathwaite

winner

douglas trotman
ind_logo_90x12

Douglas Trotman

St. Philip
West

Lynette Eastmond
blp_c_logo_19x12

Lynette Eastmond

david estwick
dlp_c_logo_90x11

David Estwick

winner

St. George
North

Gline Clarke
blp_c_logo_19x12

Gline Clarke

winner

colin spencer
dlp_c_logo_90x11

Colin Spencer

St. George
South

I-Gill-l
blp_c_logo_19x12

Ian Gill

esther byer-suckoo
dlp_c_logo_90x11

Esther Byer Suckoo

winner

St. John

TPower
blp_c_logo_19x12

Tyrone O. Power

david thompson
dlp_c_logo_90x11

David Thompson

winner

St. Joseph

Dale Marshall
blp_c_logo_19x12

Dale Marshall

winner

112px_rouse
dlp_c_logo_90x11

Randal Rouse

St. Thomas

Cynthia Forde
blp_c_logo_19x12

Cynthia Forde

winner

113px_dottin
dlp_c_logo_90x11

Haldene Dottin

St. James
North

REastmond
blp_c_logo_19x12

Rawle Eastmond

winner

112px_husbands
dlp_c_logo_90x11

Austin Husbands

St. James
South

Elizabeth Thompson
blp_c_logo_19x12

Elizabeth Thompson

donville innis
dlp_c_logo_90x11

Donville Inniss

winner

St. James
Central

Kerrie symmonds
blp_c_logo_19x12

Kerrie Symmonds

george hutson
dlp_c_logo_90x11

George Hutson

winner

St. Peter

Owen Arthur
blp_c_logo_19x12

Owen Arthur

winner

haynesley benn
dlp_c_logo_90x11

Haynesley Benn

St. Andrew

George Payne
blp_c_logo_19x12

George Payne

winner

irene sandiford_garner
dlp_c_logo_90x11

Irene Sandiford-Garner

St. Lucy

PPhilips
blp_c_logo_19x12

Peter Phillips

denis_kellman
dlp_c_logo_90x11

Denis Kellman

winner

211 responses to “Barbados Election Watch 2008

1. de sandiford gurl get in…i en know wuh duh counkin an’ counkin fuh.

wait de PM swear in yet??

i wonduh ef all de ovahsee peeple start to pack yet??

wuh bout I – Lara? wen david movin in?

wait…Adduhlee got a baby?

dah is why he did cryin summuch??

a’rite doan cry, we gine ax david an’ dem, to sen’ you some tisshoes, causen you always cryin, and to drop de price pon baby close, food an medson…dat wud help.

uh fin’ mascoll real quiet doh…
    he musse cryin too…

an’ wood nutten a’tall..

farley..too

oh an’ bostic feel dis did de army but he gi de wrong order…he mussee say ‘fall out’ as oppose to ‘fall in’..he did look too shock doe!!h!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2. Able-2-b-Able

Yes Wickham has been vindicated

The Advocate Newspaper,
    The Nation Publishing Newspaper

How will they now redeem themselves??????
    We ALL saw and We Know what THEY attempted to do! In the end the will that has spoken, the truth that prevail and the reality check was and is, that of the people!!!!

3. B F P E // January 16, 2008 at 12:08 am

Step forward, Prime Minister David Thompson.

We will soon see exactly what sort of change you will bring to this country.

B F P E
    ==============================
    I’m amazed at the way people think. It took the BLP 14 years to make that mess in Buhbados and wunna now expect the Dems to undo what took 14 years to do in 100 days. Wunna not only unrealistic, but wunna real harsh.

4. My heartfelt congratulations to the magnificent DLP team under the astute leadership of David John Howard Thompson !

Brandford Taitt…..you really managed the troups well !

Jennifer Lazlo…..your input was Brilliant !

Hartley Henry……your strategic focus were always going to be a WINNER !

Neville Rowe…..you ensured that we were in WINNER’S…….Row !

And we DEMS……did it without money or any assistance from TAIWAN or else where !

Onward…..EVER…..Backward…..NEVER !

FRANKOLOGY……is beaming with pride from St. Michael North – West !

5. Diana // January 16, 2008 at 2:59 pm

Change is good or bad let us just see what happens in the future for Barbados.Remember Barbadians we have to stick together because if the PM David Thompson fails as a PM we all fail as a country so people accept the fact that he is PM because if you don’t Barbados is going down

ha ha ha ha Bees think they are still in power. Their call for unity and love of country is hallowed and filled with thoughts of self preservation. I feel confident that those who supported the Dees this time around don’t need to be reminded about love of country, for they remained civil and law abiding while the last government sat by and did nothing about their illegal immigrant concerns, and at times even bragging about engaging the services of said persons, We remained civil and law abiding in the face of verbal attacks and name calling for our willingness to let our voices be heard on any number of things that we felt aggrieved about, We remained civil and law abiding when the last government refuse to engage us, respond to us, and deny us access to information as it pertains to how our money was spent. Don’t you preach to us about unity and love of country, for it was the unity and love of country that led Barbadians to unite in a common cause of ridding the halls of power of this last corrupt lot, it was love of self and country that said no more, and that the risk of an untried leader though great is needed and necessary at this time. The time for change was evident and compelling not as a result of an unprecedented 4th term try, but to my mind more so by the unprecedented cost overruns, and corrupting practices of this last government. We the voters and supporters of change are the ones by our example that can ably and truthfully demonstrate what love of country is all about, not you, not the Bees.

6. Clyde Mascoll

I am using this medium to discuss this matter with PM David Thompson .

Dear PM Thompson,

Will you kindly take me back into the DLP fold to share your fatted calf ?

I put my economic training at you disposal.

With the experience I have gained over the past 2 years I will make a good Junior Minister of Finance in your Cabinet.

Your friend,
    Clyde Mascoll

7. FRANKOLOGY……is beaming with pride from St. Michael North – West !
    …………………………………………………………………….
    Jerome, I did vote and I place my vote for a change which was always on the card. I said upfront that a believe in a “Two-term Government”. This system will curtail and massive shifting or wastage of our tax dollars. and allowing the public to deal with inefficiencies sooner rather than later. Remember, complacencies do not prevail in the first five years, but during the second term where the country ignores real economic warning signs. Even the Opposition sometimes fail to detect these signs until a major scandal manifest itself. We must now as a Nation, remove ourself from the doubts of who we spend our time from 6 in the morning to 6 in the evening, ensuring that this is the Government we want. Let’s rally around our new Prime Minister and his team and push Barbados to greater heights. Democracy does prevail in our Island.

Frankology – still will be neutral and fearless.

8. You have me trembling at the thought of this white menace BFPE, you mean you are the people the BLP paid to threaten the man, and you dont sound barbadian, the hacker team you assembled is certainly not black or barbadian in training.

9. You should not be inciting racial hatred in this forum, you sound like a hutu fanatic

10. Gary Cole (aka Tatanka Yotanka),

Don’t you have medication to take or something?

White Bajans are fine. Foreigners (black or white) do not belong in Bajan government.

Nobody in this election voted for Adrian Loveridge. If the DLP placed him as a candidate he would have lost his seat. Which Bajan is going to vote for a white foreigner?

B F P E

11. Gary Cole (aka Tatanka Yotanka),

Adrian Loveridge has been tried and found guilty of being a white foreigner.

Apart from being a minister of tourism or a minister of anything, he should not even be allowed to perform ANY role in the governance of this country.

Those who want to lick his dirty foreign white backside can feel free to do so…. WE NEVER WILL!!!!

B F P E

12. Am BFPE what is your blog site address again now? I have a little time before i move on to run my mouth on the US election and i want to fully ventilate your charges against Adrian Loverage. As it stands right now i have nothing to substantiate what i have so far referred too as your baseless emotional spite against Mr. Loverage, and this is so because i have not been able to find the treasonous infractions of which you have charged him and have subsequently found him guilty off. I will be bringing a forensic viewpoint to bare on your cause to see if indeed there is genuine conviction and validity to it. 😀

……But tell muh doah, since you started your crusade have you made any headway towards your end goal? What measurements have you used and that we can look too as evidence of this? 😀

13. B F P E // January 16, 2008 at 5:08 pm

Gary Cole (aka Tatanka Yotanka),

Don’t you have medication to take or something?

White Bajans are fine. Foreigners (black or white) do not belong in Bajan government.

Nobody in this election voted for Adrian Loveridge. If the DLP placed him as a candidate he would have lost his seat. Which Bajan is going to vote for a white foreigner?

B F P E

am was Aaron Truss born here? Do you agree with me that only citizens of Barbados, born or naturalize should be allowed to vote? and the we shoud away with allowing commonwealth citizens the right to vote in our elections?

14. Adrian Hinds,

“we shoud away with allowing commonwealth citizens the right to vote in our elections?”

Are you targeting GUYANESE in particular, or are you also including the BRITISH who constitute the largest foreign nationals with voting power in Barbados?

One thing that I am very displeased with the BLP about is their failure to make Barbados a republic.

The right to vote in Barbadian elections should be a special right reserved ONLY to citizens of this country, and I would not even include the naturalised ones in that. A citizen of Barbados must be Bajan by birth, not by documentation. Anyone with at least one Bajan parent, and (grudgingly and with lots of conditions) anyone born in Barbados to foreign parents.

All these Guyanese (and Jamaicans and others) in Barbados now, when their Barbados-born children grow up, they will be Bajans because that is the environment in which they will grow up, so I have no problem with that.

Commendations to prime minister David Thompson on the decision to let pensioners cash their cheques tomorrow Thursday since Friday and Monday are holidays. It is a sign of a caring government…. though it could also be good publicity gimmicks.

B F P E

15. Tell us about the former minister of toursim Noeless Blarney Lynch when he recently received a bill for construction work done on his housefor the sum of $ 20,000.00 and how he called the contractor and told him that he Lynch was the owner of a million dollar home and why would he the contractor send he Lynch a bill for $ 20,000.00 and that he the contractor could take the bill and stuff it where the sun does not shine.

That was a ploy that may have worked prior to yesterday, my advice to you Mr Comtractor is to move to seek your payment right away failing this to seek legal action against this scamp and a crook via the Law Courts of Barbados.

Time is longer than Twine my friend Lynch.

16. Georgie Porgie

Relevant Scriptures to what we just witnessed

Proverbs 28:15-24 “A wicked ruler is as dangerous to the poor as a lion or bear attacking them. Only a stupid prince will oppress his people, but a king will have a long reign if he hates dishonesty and bribes. A murderer’s tormented conscience will drive him into the grave. Don’t protect him! The honest will be rescued from harm, but those who are crooked will be destroyed. Hard workers have plenty of food; playing around brings poverty. The trustworthy will get a rich reward. But the person who wants to get rich quick will only get into trouble. Showing partiality is never good, yet some will do wrong for something as small as a piece of bread. A greedy person tries to get rich quick, but it only leads to poverty. In the end, people appreciate frankness more than flattery. Robbing your parents and then saying, “What’s wrong with that?” is as serious as committing murder. Greed causes fighting; trusting the LORD leads to prosperity. Trusting oneself is foolish, but those who walk in wisdom are safe. Whoever gives to the poor will lack nothing. But a curse will come upon those who close their eyes to poverty.”

17. Georgie Porgie,

You and that biblical crap again. Were you quoting the same thing after the results of the 2003 elections?

You are nothing but an old fool and (like many self-proclaimed Christians) a hypocrite.

We will be cackling with glee within months, maybe even weeks, and possibly even days, when these same praise-singing DLP yardfowls of today start to sing a different tune as events of the future unfold. One of our people saw something on another blog posted by a DLP supporter who was lambasting David Thompson and the new government already over the holiday on Friday. Of course, when it comes to ungratefulness and backstabbing, that is a well-known Bajan trait in anything involving money and power. Just wait till weekend when the ministers are announced and the in-fighting starts…. you will see just how dirty the D in DLP stands for.

B F P E

18. Georgie Porgie

Georgie Porgie,

You and that biblical crap again. Were you quoting the same thing after the results of the 2003 elections?

You are nothing but an old fool and (like many self-proclaimed Christians) a hypocrite.
    The Bible is not crap at all.
    I am not old, and I do not have a mask on or two faces.
    I am neither D or B, but I do rejoice that the Word is true and I delight in yesterday’s whipping of the BLP and the fall of so many of their arrogant members.

I am sure that there are those in the DLP , who like you , and I are tainted with sin. I am sure too that such will soon reveal thier true colors. I am sure too that the Bajan populace will deal with them in short order too, as they have done in the past in 1976 and 1994.

If the current DLP administration is lacking, they will soon be exposed for all to see. And they will be dealt with, perhaps more firmly than before, because of the presence of these blogs performing the job as watch dog. watco

19. Georgie Porgie,

blogs crap.

I am often in Bridgetown, as well as up and down Barbados nearly every day, and I don’t hear a damn body in Barbados talking about Bajan blogs.

Ordinary word-of-mouth “news” (gossip) in Barbados, face -to-face or over-the-phone, has more traffic than any Bajan blog.

Blogs are no watchdogs in Bajan society. For exiles like you who are stranded in faraway foreign lands, they may be an excellent source of information and mis-information about life in Barbados that you are shut out from.

B F P E

20. Pingback: Pages tagged "barbados"

21. B F P E // January 16, 2008 at 6:18 pm

Are you targeting GUYANESE in particular, or are you also including the BRITISH who constitute the largest foreign nationals with voting power in Barbados?

=============================
    I am referencing the provision in the representation of the people’s act of Barbados that gives rights to commonwealth citizens. Do you think this act refers to Guyanese only????? and would you have preferred that i was so stupid to have refer to them alone???? You should be aware that the provision only applys to Commonwealth citizens resident in Barbados and that are not nauteralize citizens. Adrian Loverage is a citizen of Barbados and there requires no special provision or act to vote.

One thing that I am very displeased with the BLP about is their failure to make Barbados a republic.

I too wish for the republican status but not in the manner the BLP proposed it. I would wish for a more meaningfull and impactfull change to our contitution to include significant changes to our system government as may have been recommended in the constitutional reform recommendations. Certainly it would have had to been more deep than changing the name of the Head of Barbados from govenor general to president. But becoming a republic would not have by it self remove the provision in the representation of the poeople’s act that gave the right to vote to commonwealth citizens.

The right to vote in Barbadian elections should be a special right reserved ONLY to citizens of this country, and I would not even include the naturalised ones in that. A citizen of Barbados must be Bajan by birth, not by documentation. Anyone with at least one Bajan parent, and (grudgingly and with lots of conditions) anyone born in Barbados to foreign parents.

Why stop at your punitive requirements? why not go further and make decisions as to whom of the natural born population are fit to vote.

============================

22. Has anyone heard about the recount for Sandiford-Garner ? I was reading the posts, especially the idiocy from BFPE, and reckon that BFPE have got to be teenagers. Look at the juvenile language, the boasting, the threats. Classic hormonal pre-pubescent activity. Perhaps when they get home from school today (if mummy allows them to use the computer) they can start by doing their homework instead of harassing innocent commentators with threats they and their pimply friends cannot follow up.

23. Clyde Mascoll

Dear PM Thompson,

Were you able to consider my request above for a position in your new Cabinet ?

I can explain the true position about GEMS.

Waiting on your response.

Your friend,
    Clyde Mascoll

24. Clyde Mascoll

Dear PM Thompson,

Are you going to include me in your Cabinet ?

I will struggle to live on my pension and besides I am not 50 years old as yet . Therefore, I would not recive it as yet.

See what you can do for me as the HARDWOOD Inc. perks would not be flowing anymore.

Your friend,
    Clyde Mascoll

25. Wishing in Vain

Clyde you need not worry about your income as where you will be residing you do not need to earn anything to reside there, it is a lovely new hotel called DODDS and it was built by you and your set of fraudsters remember it started out at a price of US $ 60 million and ended up costing US $ 145 million with your partners like Hallam Nicholls, Glyne Bannister, and Owing SEE THRU Arthur raping us the taxpayers.
    We have a lovely selfcontained unit complete with bed and toilet awaiting your arrival , hope you enjoy your stay, bearing in mind you will have your long lost friends for company like Lynch, Clarke, Owing, Marshall and mottley.

26. Wishing in Vain

Antonio Arthur (Barbados) wrote
    at 8:58am on January 17th, 2008
    The failure of the Barbados Labour Party to recognise the impact of blogs and forums on the electorate has cost them dearly. BarbadosFreePress and other blogs attacked the government constantly without any VISIBLE response from the BLP. This played a huge roll in swaying the 18-35 demographic, which is known to make up a large percentage of the undecided voters (I don’t think I need to remind anyone of the importance of this group). Never underestimate the power of the Internet.That said, we must all be grateful to the party for their 15 years of stellar service to the country and be thankful to the members, especially the outgoing PM, for the huge contribution they have made towards the development of Barbados.

27. I want Owen Auther for PRIME MINSTER forever

28. I glad fuh de guv’munt but I so sorry fuh wuh de people over in-a-way, dat duh had to be subjected to summuch shite, unduh de guise o’ Rihanna . Leh muh tel yuh, from start to done I got complaints..

Leh muh start off wid dis. Caw dese is de tings dat did good.
    De set did nice!
    De lights did nice!
    De soun’ did nice!
    De ban’ did rockin!!!!
    De cake did nice..looking!
    De back up did good too! (marissa did lil loud at firs’ but den duh tone she down! Cause gurl dah din you momunt..yuh hear…ef yuh backin’ up! Yuh backing’ up! But I kno’ and unduhstan’ yuh pashun fuh music.

*De mc (kb) did stink!
    He en kno’ nuffin bout protocol – imagine he callin’ we Prime Minister David..de arrogant ‘bleep bleep’ idiot! I en k ef he went to school wid he or not…he is Prime Minister or Mr. Thompson. He en got nuh resepck! Dah uh wuh!
    Den he embarrass de sweet gurl and de lil boy dat did dey..he does wuk fuh de enquirer?
    Den why he bring on he chile..dah did a tent? Causen Edwin bring he chile.?.but she did singin’!
    Den he wunt leh de hurricane talk a‘tall
    He wunt leh de guesses an’ dem sing duh songs in peace jumpin’ bout like some damn frog in heat.
    Evah time duh had a opportunity to tek de PM fotuh or sweet gurl wun he igrunt face up in duh grill. Chupidness!
    And who de hell dress he?
    But de stations in dis country wid de call in shows mek he hoot today…wuh he did
    tinkin’? or he did tinkin’ a’tall? An talkin’ talkin’ all de time…like he mout had de runs!

Not anudduh show fuh he! Not bout hay ef it important!

Well all I got to she is “A black man had a bunch o’ keys!”

Who organize dah doh. And doan tell me dat it do in a hurry causen I know guvment did ackkin’ wid short notice fuh bout a munt so dah en nuh excuse..causen to my min’ de ministers o’ culchuh and to-risum shoulda gone to de big ting wid a’ ontorahge!!
    A lil poor girl get lil help and went long! I saloot she doh! She is a lil powuh house yuh see she dey! Ingrid sumting or de udduh! She is uh ambassaduh fuh real! – she cud teach the las’ wun a ting or two….numbuh one, is dat it en all bout afrika!

‘an knowin’ duh had summuch o’ tings fuh she ..why nuhbawdee din dey to tek dum from ‘ she? and de Prime Minister had to tek dum, pass dem to Mr. Mininster (who did backing de ordeunce all de time) shameful!

An’ de ministuh o’ culture, yeah I pon he agen..he got to start readin he scrips befo’ he come pon stage, causen he en behind nuh radio microfone now…he in de publick eye. Get a course in readin’ and realtin’ to yuh peepull dem. Dressin’ up en all Mistuh Ministuh! I watchin’ yuh!

Now to de res’, dis is wuh shoulda happen! (I gine nuse de peepull duh had but I din like nuff o’ dem I t’ought de choices was real igrunt. It din versatile enuff..but who is me…heh heh heh heh.

1. I woulda put bout t’ree or four screens all roun’ de inviruns and from 6 tur-tee to sevun – rihanna videe-ers – intuview de teachers, she family, she friends an’ some o’ she fans and loop dah! Aftuh all it did ‘bout she. Wuh yuh seh?

2. 6-forty-five – start to open de bridge fuh de chile to come tru’. Wuh is de pint in she coming after de people sing? Some way bout 9:40..bare igrunce!

3. at 7 – start wid de gospel – (dah had it challenges but de people could sing – ALL O’Dum!

4. den dah man dat seh he win de grammy…whichin it did steel pulse – ef not Buhbadus woulda mek a big ting o’ he evah sence den. But yuh tink he she he from buhbadus?? I doubt dah. I ent lyin’

5. Den de monurcks. Dah way yuh woulda see dat Lil Rick din gine get back! Wuhlaw! Dah lef a sour tase in muh mout faif! By de way …who dress dale? Doan min’ it did pon de warf..it did special! Duh jes’ doan kno’ where and when…

6. den shite…oh lordy..uh mean site..talkin’ bout he..wuh de ‘s*ite’ he sing dah pig tail song dey fuh? An’ wuh he intuhfear wid gabby fuh. He en hear to leh sleeping dogs lie…well I know he open a’ ants nes’ now! An’ leh muh tell yuh..evahting dat happen to he in the cropovuh season he gine deserve! Mark my word!

7. den Richard – he did look too sweet doh! Yuh can tes’ he when um come to garmunts! But he went on too long doh, an’ he change up he song and run outta tings to say! Cuddear!

8. den duh shoulda have a lil dance usin’ one o she songs

9. den duh shoulda ha’ mo’ o’ she songs wid peepull dat cud sing an’ not Shantell she shunta sing nuh reggae even ef um is she song…causen she ent neiduh singuh! She did off key all de time…I did shame shame shame yuh! She shoulda call Natlee who mek she….and sing ‘proud to be a bajan’ and change up dah fuh we sweet gurl…yuh laffin? But I serious as a heart attack bout dah. I did inbaris yuh! Doan min’ Natlee de troof out now…

10. de franc girl sing good but she shoulda check she unduh garments befo’ she come pon stage…causen de camra man was at she back nuff!

11. Artooruh play some real wrong notes..wuh did wrong wid he? In de birfday song too….

12. I did like Edwin and he lil chile doh! She jes’ got to keep up she gait dah is all but she comin’ nice. I hope sumbody from outside tek she and fix she up.. cause ef she stan bout hey not a ting fuh she! Anyway we got a risin’ star! Good for you Yearwood!

13. In hey I woulda call we sweet gurl an’ , leh one o’ de chil’ren from one o’ she schools write a poem and say it to we sweet gurl while she pon stage den gih she de tings and den put she back to sit down.

14. den de res’ o’ de entuhtaimunt. En’in’ up wid evahbody ‘pon de show singin’ a song togedduh. (ef yuh had enuff sinuhs) ha ha ha ha ha

15. I miss anybody?? Hhmmmmm Oh yeah Buggy lamp and de John gurl…she shoulda gone to de toilet befo she come pon stage…wuh did wrong wid she? She did singin’ awrite when she firs’ come out in de competition dat admiral did responsibull fuh she getting’ anudduh chance….and ef she did do de song in she voice and stop tryin to be like we sweetgurl we woulda apcep dah cause de franc gurl sing de song she way and ‘handle it good.

A lil nnote to de Franc gurl:- I like she singing but she attitude suks…an’ she en reach yet!…well yuh can ha’ evahting uh guess..but I warnin’ yuh de ‘tood ain’t gine las’. Snoot doan have no root! But yuh could sing..yuh did one p de best ef not de bes’ dah night!

Now to de cbc – somebody got to tell cassie dat we tired o’ de word ‘CERTAINLY’.
    She like she did loss mos’ o’ de night…she en had nuh range nor cord pon she mic? Wid all o dem t’ousans o’ peete yuh cunt fin’ nuhbody to intuhview?/ an keep de ting intressting? An’ anuduuh ting duh en got mo peepull at de cbc dat cud talk or dat look good! Tek a res’ tummuch o’ you now!

Well dah is all fuh now from
    “EYEBAWLIN”

29. BACK TO SITE

YOU KNOW WHY SOME POWERS ARE SCEPTICAL ABOUT EMPLOYING YOU AND YOU HAVE TO ‘GO A BEG-GIN’?
    NO? IT IS SIMPLY BECAUSE OF THE STUNT YOU PULLED AT THE BELIEVE CONCERT….
    NOW YOU ARE SUPPOSED TO BE ABLE TO PULL SONGS OUT OF A HAT
    MEANINGFUL AND PATRIOTIC SONGS- WHY DIDN’T YOU NOT HAVE IT READY FOR PRINCESS RIH RIH?

SO WHEN YOU SING THE PIG TAIL SONG (AN ITEM THAT IS STILL BEING INVESTIGATED, PEOPLE ARE STILL BEING ARRESTED FOR, MIND YOU) WHAT WILL YOU DO FOR CROP OVER?

THIS TIME WHEN THE CULTURAL AMBASSADOR FOR THE PLACE IN ST. JAMES AND MOTHER AFRICA, START TO REPLY TO YOU I HOPE \YOU CAN TAKE IT AND YOUR FAMILY DON’T WASTE OVERSEAS CALLS TO ASK FOR AN APOLOGY..LET THEM KNOW EARLY (IF THEY ARE STILL WITH YOU-SINCE YOU DID NOT WIN IN 2007) THAT YOU HAVE REARED YOUR UGLY HEAD AGAIN!

WELL BOYCE YOU COULD SEND THIS TO HIM BY EMAIL, TEXT OR POST OFFICE. IT WILL GO ON UNDERGROUND AND FREE PRESS TOO….HE WILL GET IT…

NEXT ITEM:
    SOMEONE ASKED IF SOME POWER COULD NOT HAVE PUT A STOP TO MR. KLEEN WITH THE SWEATY FACE, JUST BE WORKING WITH OR AROUND A SHOW THAT HE HAS ANYTHING TO DO WITH – THE ALMIGHTY FATHER IS THE ONLY ONE THAT CAN STOP HIM..HIS TOTAL ARROGANCE TAKES COMPLETE CONTROL..HE IS LIKE A PERSON POSSESSED.

NUFF REVEALED!

WAPAT!

30. Wishing In Vain

This should be preserved for years to come LOL.