In the Defence of the Honourable Prophet Hazrat Mohammad (PBUH)

Submitted by Pachamama

Are we witnessing the result of a clash of civilizations? Credit: Opinion Maker

We would have preferred that our esteemed colleagues, who are experts in the rich and diverse Islamic traditions and its last Prophet (PBUH), be the ones most capable of defending a dynamic set of cultures as followed by two billion people throughout the world. The recent publication of a poorly produced promode of a non-existing ‘movie’ was constructed for the precise purpose of insulting the Prophet Mohammad (PBUH) and his followers and is properly located within a larger struggle which comes at a time when Western capitalist traditions have long passed their apogee. The artificial construction of the so-called clash of civilizations by some in the academic community was merely to serve Western domination of the Muslim world, more precisely – what they now call the Middle East and those Muslims living there.  We will argue that since the collapse of the USSR, Western countries have sought to surreptitiously set up the world of Islam as the global boogeyman, a counterpoint – for capitalism can only exist when it has an enemy. This scenario was to provide a contrast, while at the same time demonize Islam and Muslims while presenting a dying Western liberal capitalism as the ONLY choice for the peoples of the world. The leaders in the West are well aware that Islam has the potential for presenting the nearest and possibly the most viable alternative, in all the cultural spheres, and this is unhelpful to them at a time when the fear of losing global hegemony constantly dominates their geo-political or geo-strategic calculations.

On the one hand, we have had Western military adventures into the Islamic Ummah for more than a century in the modern epoch. Of course, readers of this subject will readily recall the unholy Christian crusades of earlier centuries into the Islamic world.  Western countries, especially the British, the French and the Americans had established compliant oil monarchies and the usurper regime in most of Palestine by 1948. The Zionists still occupied an island previously owned by the Saudis. How can the custodian of Islam’s most sacred places effectively defend Muslims when it has surrendered part of its territory to the ‘infidels’? How can Beitol-Moghaddas ever be recovered with traitors to the Prophet of Islam in power in Arabia? There has not been a word from one single Arab leader. That is way we, the non-believers, must defend the Prophet (PBUH). However, the nation of Islam is awaking and the world is unlikely to be the same. The enemies of the Prophet have done all this, in search of ‘profit’ while containing the universality of the teachings of the Holy Prophet of Islam (PBUH). These teachings are largely antithetical to capitalism. The peoples of Muslim majority countries yet hold onto their core beliefs. These beliefs are largely ‘unfamiliar’ to most in the West, especially those calling themselves Christians. This ignorance suborns the desired responses from too many of us. The ignorant hurl comments about ‘terrorism’ and ‘wife beatings’ when, in fact, the real moral corruption of the world comes from the Western countries. In the final analysis what we are witnessing are the limitations of military might and an inability of the custodians of Islam’s Holiest places to further deceive the masses of the people in their support for global hegemony as the price for maintaining their corrupt regimes at home.

Most people in Western societies are largely unaware that in Islam – Jesus, Mohammad and Abraham (PBUT) are all seen as Prophets. Therefore, there will never be a circumstance where Muslims would retaliate for the ignorance of Westerners by say, abusing Jesus in the way the Prophet Mohammad or even Jesus (PBUT) are often denigrated by us in the West. We often abuse Jesus (PBUH) as we swear. This type of thing is generally unacceptable in the Islamic world. In fact, Arabic and Farsi do not even consider this eventuality. Yes, Islam sees Jesus Christ (PBUH) as a Prophet, not as the son of God, as Christian do. This represents one of the main differences between all three major Abrahamic faiths. Jews that Christians pretend to love so much, up to this day, do not recognize Jesus at all. They still await their Messiah, so a carpenter’s son could not qualify. Most Christians have never even gone to the place where they believe their saviour was born, grew up and lived and there is no requirement to do this. If they did, they are likely to have a Damascus road conversion. But the Christians, especially the rabid dispensationalists, are prepared to create circumstances where millions of people will die in order for their criminal end time ‘prophecy’ to come true.  Moreover, it was the Jews who acted again the Jesus of the Christian Bible. Not to consider any man as the son of God, to an outside observer, seems like a more rationally hermeneutical construction. It is this rationalism that threatens Westerners as more of their populations are converting to Islam every day. Some Islamophobes, in jest, even want to change the name of a major Western capital to Londonistan. Other differences between Islam and Christianity are having resonance in Western Societies. For example, Islam has a different attitude toward family life, marriage and polygamy. There is no man in Barbados that I know who has only one woman. Maybe Islam could show us how we might bring our ‘illegitimate’ domestic activities within a more structured model.

Islam has an alternative narrative on issues of war and peace. It does, like Judaism, but unlike Christianity proselytize, and much more. The Islamic financial architecture is incapable of giving birth to the level of devastation now consuming Western economies. In the absence of interest – charging of money for money, which Islam considers as haram. If Islamic finance were applied to Western economies there would not be in the current deplorable shape that presently is the case. And they CANNOT be fixed without a radical, out of the box solution from another world, the Islamic world. Another structural Western economic problem that Islam has something to say about is the dispersion of cost and the consolidation of benefits to selected individual and corporation. The racist people in charge know these possible answers from Islam well so Islam is deemed as a threat to Europeans and their progeny.  These are other reasons to blaspheme the Prophet of Islam (PBUH) and suppressed possible and real non-Western democratic solutions as given by the Islamic traditions.

We are unable to make the judgment that Islam or its Prophet is/was perfect. Within Islam, the Wahhabi sect of Saudi Arabia continues to destroy historic shrines under the pretext that ancient monuments could encourage idolatry; it supports Western inspired terrorism in Iraq, Syria, Yemen, Afghanistan, Pakistan and elsewhere. It was in the name of Islam that Arabs invaded North African countries and instituted their religion at the tip of a sword and displaced Animism and other authentic and indigenous religions that evolved from the beginning of time. Internal and external forces strive to maintain a near artificial difference between Shia, Sunni, Sufi and other sects. Arabs are known for spitting upon Black people. Even within the royal family of al-Saud, Prince Bandar (Bush) was never to be seen as a likely successor to his brother, the king, primarily because his mother was a black African woman. It was Ayatollah Khomeini who reminded us that in Islam only Allah, not Mohammad, is King. Still, we have the preponderance of Western established petrol monarchies in the Islamic world aimed at servicing Western interests, not those of the Mohammedans.

On the other hand, we have France, the Netherlands and other European countries banning academicians and others who question the efficacy of the established holocaust narrative that is said to have happened in Europe, particularly Germany during World War Two. Merely questioning the ‘holocaust’ can land one in jail in several European countries but the real Holocaust of 100 million African is removed from our collective memory – a Holocaust that was a Jewish project from the beginning to the end and as started by Christopher Columbus, the Italian Jew. Why don’t the Bajans ask why we have the second oldest Synagogue in the Western world? What about the involvement of the Arabs in this global enterprise? Would the Prophet (PBUH) have countenance this massive crime? We humbly submit not.

Followers of Mohammad (PBUH) in some European countries are prevented from wearing hijab and niqab. Even in some Muslim majority countries, like Turkey, the fundamental human rights of Muslims to dress in non-Western ways are outlawed. In Turkey it is against the law for female student to wear Islamic dress. There was a false flag operation targeting New York a number of Septembers ago. They said then that fifteen of the nineteen so-called hijackers were Muslims from Saudi Arabia working with al-Qaeda. Ok, if these were Muslims from Saudi why did they not invade Saudia Arabia? How come Western governments are working with the same al-Qaeda ‘terrorists’ to overthrow the Government of Syria right now? Tell us how come it is the same Saudi regime that is funding this anti-Syrian army? How is it that the criminal regime in Riyadh can find all these resources to kill thousands of Muslims throughout the Islamic world and would not lift a finger to address the biggest obstacle to the Islamic Ummah – the Zionist regime that occupies Palestine? Those of us who have gone to Azerbaijan have seen mass efforts to de-Islamize the country under a Western acolyte. Are these tyrants really followers of the Prophet (PBUH)? These behaviors are all un-Islamic.

Westerners like to talk about human rights and the right of freedom of expression. However, if one were to go in Central London or New York or even Saudi Arabia and publicly proclaim our love for the freedom fighters of Hezbollah under the charismatic leadership of His Eminence Hassan Nasrallah or hail the revolutionary leadership of Hamas for their respective victories over occupation and domination, we will be hauled off to prison for the ‘lack of free speech’. More importantly, should be bring to a popular narration the two military victories over the Zionist usurpers by the Great Iranian Nation, Western apologists will call us supporters of a terrorist state and may even haul us off to Guantanamo Bay or Bhagram. But the beloved Prophet of the Muslim peoples (PBUH) can be denigrated and blasphemed while France and the USA insist that the ‘rights’ of white Westerners are sacred, not the beliefs of two billion Muslims. Does this not make the whole religious philosophical construction questionable, at least? Islam, as sincerely followed, commands the believer to defend the oppressed. It is this central commandment that Western leadership finds uncomfortable.

Nearly a week ago we surmised that the release of this ‘trailer’ was a Zionist-AntiObama-Mormon-Republican plot hatched by elements within the intelligence communities of the USA and Israel. This conclusion was based on an environmental analysis as the issue was unfolding. That environment indicated that Netanyahu was trying to interfere in the US presidential election to force Obama to make concessions that would guarantee a war with Iran regardless to who is elected president. Romney had already given Netanyahu a commitment that he (Romney) will declare a war on Iran if he won the election. So Adelson and all the other Jewish billionaires were flooding the Romney campaign will billions of dollars. But Netanyahu could not be certain that Romney would win. He however knew that Romney will do anything to become president of the USA. But in order to be certain that a war was on the cards Netanyahu wanted an iron clad guarantee from both candidates. No better bet than to get both candidates to make concessions that would guarantee a war where Americans would be sent to die for Israel again. And a lot of them would die in a war with IRI. But Obama was balking, so Netanyahu came to the USA to focus his not inconsiderable political and economic might to force Obama to obey the will of his master (Netanyahu). Imagine, what is wrong with the world when an inconsequential dependant state has the temerity to threaten the leader of the global hegemon? The Zionists have always and will continue to believe that they can determine American foreign policy, issues of war and peace. All this based on the lie that Jews are the chosen people of some god somewhere. The blasphemy against the Prophet (PBUH) represents the work of this devil and its agents around the world to create the circumstances for another war in the Islamic Ummah. Nothing is sacred or sublime with these people!

307 responses to “In the Defence of the Honourable Prophet Hazrat Mohammad (PBUH)

1. A previous blog which does a comparative between the Bible and the Qur’an.

The Bible And The Qur’an, Brothers Kept Apart

Posted on April 23, 2009 by David | 1,123 Comments

Fellow blogger Weighed in the Balance has undertaken the ambitious and highly risky task of writing a book which as he terms it “is a comparative analysis of the Bible and the Qur’an, and it assumes that both books are … Continue reading →

2. Pretty Blue Eyes

all this writing just bores me it is pure crap. Jews are the chosen people of God Christians also just read the Holy Word of God and ask the Holy Spirit to direct you it is as simple as that

3. @Pretty Blue

You should read up about the religions i.e. the Abrahamic religions. You should not swallow all taught at Sunday School.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Christianity_and_Islam

4. “Facts, become credible FACTS, when they are warranted to the relevent degree of certainty.”

Stop MESSING with Israel and Jerusalem, or you, Islamist Jihadists, or whoever ELSE you are, will feel the wrath of the One, True, and Only Almighty God, and HIS Son, the Lord Jesus Christ!
    The Lord Promises to Bless Jerusalem
    8 The word of the Lord Almighty came to me.

2 This is what the Lord Almighty says: “I am very jealous for Zion; I am burning with jealousy for her.”

3 This is what the Lord says: “I will return to Zion and dwell in Jerusalem. Then Jerusalem will be called the Faithful City, and the mountain of the Lord Almighty will be called the Holy Mountain.”

4 This is what the Lord Almighty says: “Once again men and women of ripe old age will sit in the streets of Jerusalem, each of them with cane in hand because of their age. 5 The city streets will be filled with boys and girls playing there.”

6 This is what the Lord Almighty says: “It may seem marvelous to the remnant of this people at that time, but will it seem marvelous to me?” declares the Lord Almighty.

7 This is what the Lord Almighty says: “I will save my people from the countries of the east and the west. 8 I will bring them back to live in Jerusalem; they will be my people, and I will be faithful and righteous to them as their God.”

9 This is what the Lord Almighty says: “Now hear these words, ‘Let your hands be strong so that the temple may be built.’ This is also what the prophets said who were present when the foundation was laid for the house of the Lord Almighty. 10 Before that time there were no wages for people or hire for animals. No one could go about their business safely because of their enemies, since I had turned everyone against their neighbor. 11 But now I will not deal with the remnant of this people as I did in the past,” declares the Lord Almighty.

12 “The seed will grow well, the vine will yield its fruit, the ground will produce its crops, and the heavens will drop their dew. I will give all these things as an inheritance to the remnant of this people. 13 Just as you, Judah and Israel, have been a curse[a] among the nations, so I will save you, and you will be a blessing.[b] Do not be afraid, but let your hands be strong.”

14 This is what the Lord Almighty says: “Just as I had determined to bring disaster on you and showed no pity when your ancestors angered me,” says the Lord Almighty, 15 “so now I have determined to do good again to Jerusalem and Judah. Do not be afraid. 16 These are the things you are to do: Speak the truth to each other, and render true and sound judgment in your courts; 17 do not plot evil against each other, and do not love to swear falsely. I hate all this,” declares the Lord.

18 The word of the Lord Almighty came to me.

19 This is what the Lord Almighty says: “The fasts of the fourth, fifth, seventh and tenth months will become joyful and glad occasions and happy festivals for Judah. Therefore love truth and peace.”

20 This is what the Lord Almighty says: “Many peoples and the inhabitants of many cities will yet come, 21 and the inhabitants of one city will go to another and say, ‘Let us go at once to entreat the Lord and seek the Lord Almighty. I myself am going.’ 22 And many peoples and powerful nations will come to Jerusalem to seek the Lord Almighty and to entreat him.”
    23 This is what the Lord Almighty says: “In those days ten people from all languages and nations will take firm hold of one Jew by the hem of his robe and say, ‘Let us go with you, because we have heard that God is with you.’”

5. The following salient, historic FACTS re Jews and their Ancient home land, Israel, cannot be refuted!

The Jewish claim to Jerusalem is rooted in 3,000 years of history

A. Jerusalem has been at the center of Jewish consciousness for over three thousand years, even before King David made it the capital of his kingdom in 1004 B.C.E. Such biblical events as the binding of Isaac and Jacob’s ladder have traditionally been connected to Jerusalem. No other city has played such a predominant role in the history, culture, and religion of a people as has Jerusalem for the Jews. ‘Jerusalem’, or ‘Zion’, is mentioned over 800 times in the Jewish Bible.

B. Throughout the Diaspora, Jerusalem has always remained foremost in the thoughts of the Jewish people as they turned to Zion three times a day in prayer. Such everyday rituals as grace after meals or special ceremonies such as the ‘Sheva Brachot’ wedding blessings are replete with references to the Jewish people’s yearning for their ancient capital. On holidays and festivals, Jews the world over bid one another the traditional farewell “Next year in Jerusalem!”.

C. Jewish independence in the land of Israel, which ended in 70 A.D. and was renewed in 1948, marks the longest period of sovereignty over Jerusalem by any nation. No other nation can claim such a long political existence in the recorded history of this unique city.

D. Throughout all the periods of foreign rule over Jerusalem –

ROMAN 70 A.D-324

BYZANTINE 324-614

PERSIAN 614-640

ARAB 640-1099

CRUSADER 1099-1291

MAMLUK 1291-1516

OTTOMAN TURK 1516-1918

– Jews were persecuted, massacred and subject to exile. In spite of this, the Jewish presence inJerusalem remained constant and enduring.

E. Jews have always chosen to settle in Jerusalem. Since 1840, the Jews have constituted the largest ethnic group in the city, and they have held an uninterrupted majority in Jerusalem since the 1860’s.

Islam and Mohammad, did NOT exist when ISRAEL and Jews as a distinct ethnic people were THERE!

6. Since 1948, which ever combination of Islamic/Arabic nations, that have tried to DESTROY Israel, have FAILED miserably, why is this so? Because the One True and Living Almighty God, the God of Abraham, Isaac, and Jacob (Israel) made an unconditional Covenant with Abraham, and swore that NEVER again would they (Jews) be EVER up-rooted from their Ancient home land, once HE* Almighty God, had brought them back after 2,000 years of dispersion!

STOP MESSING with Israel, OR, whoever you are, will FEEL thr wrath of Almighty God, and His* SON* The Lord Jesus Christ!

Zech:12:2: Behold, I will make Jerusalem a cup of trembling unto all the people round about, when they shall be in the siege both against Judah and against Jerusalem.

Zech:12:3: And in that day will I make Jerusalem a burdensome stone for all people: all that burden themselves with it shall be cut in pieces, though all the people of the earth be gathered together against it.

Zech:12:9: And it shall come to pass in that day, that I will seek to destroy all the nations that come against Jerusalem.

7. So after reading the above submission how does it in any way warrant the violence fuh peat sake the government of Pakistan yesterday had a public “day of protest” instead of a “day of peace” what kind of message does this send to the west.one can crticise the US but what transform on sept 11 “supposedly” because of a video cannot be justified or tolerated. USA must not coward to the extremist or succumb to their threats and temper tantruns out fear

8. Pacha

I would luvs to support you, but look at the kind of company that you have attracted … Oh Gad…!

9. The following prophetic declarations from God’s Word, the Bible, through His anointed prophets, re ISRAEL, and its restoration, were recorded THOUSANDS of years BEFORE its literal, empirical, FULFILLMENT; confirming the coherent, valid, warranted, verasity, of HIS* WORD* the Bible!

You can scoff at it, laugh, and redicule it; BUT, you CANNOT refute it!
    Restoration of Israel

The greatest prophetic fulfillment has been the re-establishment of Israel as a nation, which took place May 14, 1948 when David Ben-Gurion proclaimed Israeli independence and declared Eretz Yisrael a soverign nation and the United States was the first Nation to recognize Israel. Many prophetic teachers up until this time considered this an impossible event and responded to the many Biblical prophecies of the restoration of Israel with the idea that it was a spiritual and not physical restoration. Very few prophecy teachers held to the actual physical restoration theory. Here are the scriptures:

“Who has ever heard of such a thing? Who has ever seen such things? Can a country be born in a day or a nation be brought forth in a moment? Yet no sooner is Zion in labor than she gives birth to her children.” Isaiah 66:8-11

“Do not be afraid, for I am with you; I will bring your children from the east and gather you from the west. I will say to the north, “Give them up!” And to the south, “Do not hold them back.” Bring my sons from afar and my daughters from the ends of the earth.” Isaiah 43:5, 6

“Behold, I will lift My hand in an oath to the nations, And set up My standard for the peoples; They shall bring your sons in their arms, And your daughters shall be carried on their shoulders;” Isaiah 49:22

Fear not, for I am with you; I will bring your descendants from the east, And gather you from the west; I will say to the north, ‘Give them up!’ And to the south, ‘Do not keep them back!’ Bring My sons from afar, And My daughters from the ends of the earth— Isaiah 43:5, 6

For the LORD will have mercy on Jacob, and will still choose Israel, and settle them in their own land. The strangers will be joined with them, and they will cling to the house of Jacob. Isaiah 14:1

He remembers His covenant forever, The word which He commanded, for a thousand generations, The covenant which He made with Abraham, And His oath to Isaac, And confirmed it to Jacob for a statute, To Israel as an everlasting covenant, Saying, “To you I will give the land of Canaan As the allotment of your inheritance,” Psalm 105:8-11

For I will take you from among the nations, gather you out of all countries, and bring you into your own land. Then I will sprinkle clean water on you, and you shall be clean; I will cleanse you from all your filthiness and from all your idols. I will give you a new heart and put a new spirit within you; I will take the heart of stone out of your flesh and give you a heart of flesh. I will put My Spirit within you and cause you to walk in My statutes, and you will keep My judgments and do them. Ezekiel 36:24-27

And I will bring them out from the peoples and gather them from the countries, and will bring them to their own land; I will feed them on the mountains of Israel, in the valleys and in all the inhabited places of the country. I will feed them in good pasture, and their fold shall be on the high mountains of Israel. There they shall lie down in a good fold and feed in rich pasture on the mountains of Israel. Ezekiel 34:13, 14

Behold, I will bring them from the north country, And gather them from the ends of the earth, Among them the blind and the lame, The woman with child And the one who labors with child, together; A great throng shall return there. They shall come with weeping, And with supplications I will lead them. I will cause them to walk by the rivers of waters, In a straight way in which they shall not stumble; For I am a Father to Israel, And Ephraim is My firstborn. Jeremiah 31:8, 9

“Therefore behold, the days are coming,” says the LORD, “that it shall no more be said, ‘The LORD lives who brought up the children of Israel from the land of Egypt,’ but, ‘The LORD lives who brought up the children of Israel from the land of the north and from all the lands where He had driven them.’ For I will bring them back into their land which I gave to their fathers. Jeremiah 16:14, 15

“Afterward the children of Israel shall return and seek the Lord their God and David their king. They shall fear the Lord and His goodness in the latter days.” Hosea 3:5

Now you can’t help but get excited about the restoration of Israel after reading all these scriptures that foretold God’s plan to restore Israel. He also has a specific plan for you and it begins with accepting Jesus, the Messiah, as Lord and Savior. Hit the Roman Road with me to find out more!

Read more: http://www.prophecydude.org/signs/restoration-of-israel-/

10. Kiki put this one up on a different thread and I just can ‘ let it go! Wikipedia stresses this woman is mad or incompetent in some way… Wikipedia of all people. Pacha look out …!

11. @BAFBFP
    What can we tell yuh. LOL

12. Poaster Up above 2. I was in working in disguise under cover . If you had some doubts before about your opinion maybe you are a little bit surer now

13. millertheanunnaki

@ Pachamama:

I appreciate you insightful analysis into the geopolitics of the ME especially in relation to the role played by the racist double-dealing Saudi Arabia. The mere fact that neither America nor Israel never invaded or declared war against the Saudi puppet regime says it all. Mecca is the home to Islam in the same way the Vatican is the home to Christianity where Mercantile Capitalism reigns supreme gladly aided and abetted by Zionists all over the Western world.

Barbados had an early association with Judaism (presence of an old synagogue) because the people who arranged and financed the slave trade were Zionists from the Portuguese Jewish Diaspora many of whom back in Portugal converted to Christianity for business purposes only as a result of the fall of Islam in the Iberian Peninsula (King Philip & Isabella and the Christobal Colon falsification of history). Barbados was once owned and settled by early Jewish ship merchants and migrants from Portugal involved in the slave trade between West Africa and Brasil. They are the ones that brought the cultivation and processing of sugar cane to Barbados along with the slaves.

The god ‘Money’ has no religious differences among its worshippers; only degrees of greed, deceit and dishonesty.

BTW, if order to make your analysis more universal and relevant to today’s geopolitics you must link the politics of the three branches of the Abrahamic Faith to the politics of the Chinese, Japanese, East Indians and other non-Islamic nations of the Far East.
    I would not like to think that you see those religions as inconsequential in the eyes of the god of Abraham Jacob, Isaac and Ishmael. Even if they do not bow down and pay tithes to Melchizedek but instead to Krishna, Buddha or any from the pantheon of Japanese gods and goddesses.

14. @BAFBFP
    Know Susan Lindauer well. Met her in person. Heard her several times. If she’s mad we are too and plead guilty, right here, right now. There is nothing wrong with being mad but there is everything wrong with being foolish, like Zoe. In truth, there are many people from the bowels of the intelligence agencies that have come out to tell the truth. Lies no longer have a real chance but real demons that Zoe worships are always at work trying to kill innocent people.

But for the the intellectual midget Zoe the preponderance of evidence that everything believed by him is a lie will never be his reality. But you BAFBFP must be the true intellectual giant among giants. The lies of Zoe’s bible is why there had to Islam in the first place. Everything these Christian, Jewish and Islamic Zionist have touched, from the beginning of their devilish constructions were untrue 6000 years ago and are untrue today.

15. @millertheanunnaki

We deeply appreciate your insightful comments. They are sublime. Of course you are right on about the Zionist like to the Iberian Peninsular and the construction of the transatlantic slave trading model.

More fundamentally, the need for the critical link between the areas under discussion and the so called Far East is essential, has long existed and cannot be denied. However, we considered that such a discussion was beyond our parameters in dealing with the issue at hand. Another strong point, Thanks again for you keen insights.

16. Forgive the pragmatic view gentlemen but where do we go from here?

We accept that we have a clash of cultures/region despite the knowledge that Christianity and Islam share origin.

How can we as intelligent people embrace history to build a peaceful existence.

17. David I sorry see, but the vibe that I am getting is that as long as there is this Judeo-Christian Capitalism that is driving Geo-politics there will be NO piece. This is NOT about a clash in cultures… this clash is nothing more than a smoke screen. As Miller said, the God Money sees NO religious differences.

Capitalism is an ingrained trait. It is instinctual to any successful organism from man to slug. It canNOT be overcome. … But faith based religions … hmmmm!

18. Pacha

You can’ get this woman to come to Barbados and give a talk. Hell we had the head of the Fed earlier this year …

19. Islam means peace and Jesus was said to be the Prince of Peace. We all want peace. However, the real problem is not peace anymore. It is justice. Peace means nothing without justice. There is little justice in this world.

To answer your question there are several other questions that must first be addressed. How do we stop the religious from thinking up catechism techniques? How do we reverse the established lies as told us by the religious? How can we agree that a just co-existence does not require an exclusive devotion to any particular dogma? To what extent are the religious/irreligious willing to give up belief or even rewrite ‘sacred’ books to reflex existential realities? In other words, could we start fresh? We think not.

We will be largely unhelpful in this regard but the Judea-Christian-Islamic tradition, collectively or singularly, have also failed too. Maybe the Great Mother of us all – Evolution – will rearrange cosmic forces to shake off any sign that we ever existed as considered within the grander scheme of things.

20. @BAF
    Yes. You think the Bajans will come out in numbers?

21. The Pakistan government has placed a $100,000 bounty on the head of the anti-Islam video which has angered the Islam world.

22. So we have all been indoctrinated and brainwashed with religious and political dogma and now we have reached a point of where the influence of a video can be intrepreted by those as evil and disrespectful enough to cause the shedding of blood and lost of innocent lives/all in the name of allah.

23. @Zoe
    Since wunna so bad and god on you side as by some covenant why don’t you enter one inch into Iranian territory. All your god business would not be able to stop the immediate, non-stop, annihilation that would happen next. Hezbollah, a small group of men were able to defeat the ill-gotten image of an invincible Zionist regime in only 33 days. What do you think a great nation like Iran would do to it. Why not try something. Everything in Israel will be flattened, resistance forces will be in Beitol-Moghaddas and all the land will be returned the it Rightful Palestinian owners. Go ahead, violate Iranian territory if you think your real estate god gave you from the river to the sea. Get Bibi to stop talking and do something instead of trying to get others to die for you useless Zionists.

24. Everyone is crying out for peace, peace
    …none are crying out for justice
    BAFBFP’s crying out for piece and peace…
    Not a boy is crying out for justice

This world don’t even know what it needs
    Else we would all be seeking righteousness and justice
    ….and enjoying the peace, joy and prosperity
    that we all mistakenly think is what we desire…
    (like Bushie 🙂 )

Dedicated to old onions

25. Pacha

I could arrange with David Commissiong and his Pan African brethren. If we booked the Frank Collymore Hall (The Gov as much as I luvs to criticize him) is very likely to play along with this kind of campaign. There are a few Cave Hill people (with tenure of course) who would gladly jump on board with the campaign. Do NOT expect a showing from the press of course. THIS IS DOABLE. I arranged through the Pan African people for the public screening of the Panama Deception (US invasion of Panama) to a full house about ten years ago.

26. Bush Tea

You going deaf as you age …

27. @BAFBFP

What would be the geopolitical significance to staging this event? i.e the objective.

28. David maybe BLP or DLP or PDC in BBD could file criminal charges to Interpol for trial at ICC, Usual Suspects: Bush, Cheney, Rumsfeld, Rice

29. didnt realize barbados is so full of racists, shame.

30. Show stopper : US will hide extra judicial crime in contempt of facts and law stating it is national interest

31. Chuckle….Days of our lives revisited….come back twenty years later,same ole,same ole….when will Bajans do instead of talk

32. Vincent Haynes | September 22, 2012 at 6:20 PM |
    Chuckle….Days of our lives revisited….come back twenty years later,same ole,same ole….when will Bajans do instead of talk
    ………………………………………………………………………………
    For real ,man we elect our leaders because they are good talkers, able to converse with Shakespeare, Chaucer or anyone one of those classical greats if they pop back to life tomorrow, but find difficulty in conversing with the so-call man in the street today.They do not have to do anything , just talk sweet. And the same goes for many of our church leaders. Talk with a yankee accent like Swaggart and company,sit back and do nothing but get rich.

33. David

Public opinion does still matter. I personally am uncomfortable living in a world where people prefer to believe that there are good guys who are there to protect them from the evil guys, when in fact the reality is so much different. In Haiti, our next door neighbors, a popular and relevant leader, all be it a priest, was forceably removed from office and the population thanks to the media houses were lulled into a belief that it was an appropriate event. In Grenada and Panama “regime change” again was exercised and many people of West Indian origin were slaughtered and again it was dressed up to look acceptable. If speakers like Susan Lindauer were to come to Barbados and help expose the lie that is the “Fourth Estate” perhaps it will fuel attempts by others like yourself to have those jokers pay a bit more attention to the information that they are feeding people, and perhaps just perhaps, we can have a movement towards significant change in our dealings with other states around the world, in our time.

Did I answer your question David …?

34. @BAFBFP

Had a listen to Susan, she definitely does not sound like a mad person. BU has sympathy for her case if for no other reason after six years the ‘fourth estate’ refuses to acknowledge the role of BU and others in new media. It does not stop them from quoting other blogs (new media sources) outside Barbados. The irony is that we have published Peter Wickham when the Nation refused in the lead up to the last general election, Caswell is now a columnist, Adrian Loveridge et al. What hypocrites!

35. David

So you agree then that the target agenda should be the exposing of the Fourth Estate. It is the alternative media that has fueled Susan, with out it she very well be dead by now. My concern though is that your sympathy for the lady is with her treatment by the media. Have you David, no sympathy for those who are adversely affected by the LIE that is 9/11? Or do you believe that the woman, though NOT mad, may be lying (hope I spelt that correctly)…?!

36. @BAFBFP

On this matter BU prefers not to use imperatives. What can be said is that there are many questions to be answered by officialdom. As you know BU has raised the 911 issue several times following which we have had tugowar arguments.

37. Well David it seems there is little room left for those who still believe the official story. The video that I have posted is about another lie, a much older lie. You know, Americans can quip that six million Jews died in the holocaust but they do not know how many American soldiers died ..? How odd. Did you know that Jews ran concentration camps after WWII that slaughtered one million German soldiers? Brother Nathanael is the White version of what I envision Pacha to look like … lol

38. @BAFBFP

We need Micro Mock Engineer in here quick!

39. Ha ha ha … Micro Mock Engineer will find that he is now very much out of his depth … HA HA HA

40. Every single and collective prophetic declaration re ‘Israel’ the Jews, from Almighty God’s Word, the Bible, over the course of history, has come to past, ALL of them! This IS COHERENCE! Truth, facts, that CANNOT be refuted by these ‘Bildge-Pumpers’ here on BU, whose self-referrentially, INCOHERENT, HOGWASH, can only diddle with the geopolitical meandering foolishness, missing the bigger picture, of God’s prophetic time-table, which IS* unfolding exactly as HE* said it would, with Jerusalem as the APEX* of ALL End-Time consummation.

“This coalition of nations, and the Bible implies many more nations with them, will make an all-out assault on Israel at the end of days with the intention of destroying her. God told Ezekiel that this event would occur in the “latter years” (Ezekiel 38:8). At the last moment it will look like Israel will be wiped out, but God will intervene and Iran and the other nations will suffer a 7-fold judgement from God – a great earthquake, pestilence, bloodshed, flooding rain, great hailstones, fire, and brimstone (Ezekiel 38:19-22). To be sure, God will not need Israeli airplanes and troops to get this accomplished. In fact, the context of the Scripture implies that this event occurs when Israel is isolated by the nations, as is happening now, and is vulnerable to attack precisely because they are unable to rely on friends and allies. This is also occurring with each passing day”.

“When God makes Iran and the other nations an example of His divine judgement, He also reveals His divine purpose. Seven times, God’s perfect number, He makes similar statements as the one found in Ezekiel 39:7, “My Holy Name I will make known in the midst of my people Israel…and the nations shall know that I am the Lord, the Holy One in Israel.” There you have the reason for God’s intervention. God’s coming judgement on Iran and the other nations with them will be to reveal Himself, to magnify Himself, to reveal His holiness, to glorify Himself, and to make Himself known in the eyes of many nations – all these phrases found in the Book of Ezekiel. God intervenes on behalf of Israel in order to reveal to the nations that He is God alone, that the prophecies of old that spoke of Him are true, and that Jesus Christ is the true Messiah who came to bring salvation to all of mankind.”

“Additionally, revival will come to Israel. At the end of Ezekiel 39 it says that God will pour out His Spirit upon the house of Israel. God says, “then they shall know that I am the Lord their God, who sent them into captivity among the nations, but also brought them back to their land (prophecy fulfilled May 1948), and left none of them captive any longer. And I will not hide My face from them anymore; for I shall have poured out My Spirit on the house of Israel, says the Lord God” (Ezekiel 39:28-29). According to the Apostle Peter in the New Testament, only Jesus Christ has been given this authority to pour out the Holy Spirit. In Acts 2:33, Peter said, in referring to Jesus upon His resurrection, “…being exalted to the right hand of God, and having received from the Father the promise of the Holy Spirit, He poured out this which you now see and hear”. On that day, Jesus Christ will gloriously reveal Himself to Israel and an unbelieving world as the one true Savior, Lord, Messiah, and God!”

“As it regards the nation of Iran and the other participating nations, they may want to consider the Bible’s graphic description of the aftermath of this judgement captured in Ezekiel 39. It says, “For seven months the house of Israel will be burying them, in order to cleanse the land” (v. 12). Then the Lord, speaking through the Prophet Ezekiel says, “Speak to the birds of every sort and to all the beasts of the field, ‘Assemble and come, gather from all around to the sacrificial feast that I am preparing for you, a great sacrificial feast on the mountains of Israel, and you shall eat flesh and drink blood. You shall eat the flesh of the mighty, and drink the blood of the princes of the earth…” (Ezekiel 39:17-18). God says that one day He is going to make a feast out of these fallen armies for all kinds of scavengers. Iran’s destiny and end has been decreed. The Persian people need Jesus Christ. They need their eyes to be opened, the same way that King Ahasuerus’ eyes were opened because of a young Jewish girl named Esther.”
    http://blogs.christianpost.com

41. “The next prophetical event for IRAN in these End Times is clearly laid out in Ezekiel 38 where IRAN is named as one of the countries who will join with Russia [‘king from the north’] to converge on the mountains of Israel in their End Time attack upon the Holy Land. This event will take place in this generation & is already in the process of building into its prophetical fulfillment as today’s Headline News clearly presents.”

“However, God’s written word emphatically states the near-future result of IRAN’s effort to come against Israel will be IRAN’s quick & decisive defeat by ISRAEL & on the very mountains of ISRAEL”.

” So, according to the written word of God, IRAN’s recent threat of hate to ‘WIPE ISRAEL OFF THE FACE OF THE MAP’ will in no way ever happen. In fact, Iran’s armies will NOT lay even one finger upon the Holy City of Jerusalem.”

“To the contrary, IRAN & her armies are soon to be- come a global embarassment by the warriors in the Holy Land of Israel when Israel’s military will carry out a miraculous & crushing DEFEAT of BOTH Russia’s and Iran’s military personnel who dared to come against Israel on her very own mountains” [Ezek. 38:1-23]

STOP MESSING WITH ISRAEL! Whoever helped Israel, throughout its history, were BLESSED, and, whoever came against Israel, were CURSED!

Every time, in recent decades, when an American President forced Israel to concede, give up land for the sake of so-called peace, with the Palestinians, some natural disaster HIT American with in 24 hours!

42. Religions which profess peace at the core of their message yet responsible for so much violence.

43. Zoe, but didn’t all the Jews in the region become Muslims

44. Is there a connection between natural disasters and harming Israel?

.God’s Final Warning to America

Below is a sampling of “record-size” natural events which coincided when the United States pressured Israel to give up its land for peace, as documented in John McTernan’s book, “God’s Final Warning to America“.

Nine Major “Acts Of God” That Coincided With The Timing of US Pressure On Israel To Give Up Land

October 30, 1991: President George Bush opens the Madrid Conference with an initiative for a Middle East peace plan involving Israel’s land.

On the same day, an extremely rare storm forms off the coast of Nova Scotia. (It was eventually tagged “The Perfect Storm,” and a book and movie were made about it.)

Record-setting 100-foot waves form at sea and pound the New England Coast, even causing heavy damage to President Bush’s home in Kennebunkport, Maine.

August 23, 1992: The Madrid Conference moves to Washington D.C. and the peace talks resume, lasting four days. On that same day, Hurricane Andrew — the worst natural disaster ever to hit America — produces an estimated $30 billion in damage and leaves 180,000 homeless in Florida.

January 16, 1994: President Clinton meets with Syria’s President Hafez el-Assad in Geneva. They talk about a peace agreement with Israel that includes giving up the Golan Heights.

Less than 24 hours later, a powerful 6.9 earthquake rocks Southern California.

This quake, centered in Northridge, is the second most destructive natural disaster to hit the United States, behind Hurricane Andrew.

March 1 to April 1997: The combination of PLO Chairman Yasser Arafat touring America, and Clinton rebuking Israel for not giving away her land for peace, coincide with some of the worst tornadoes and flooding in US history.

On the very day Arafat lands in America, powerful tornadoes devastate huge sections of the nation, ripping across Texas, Arkansas, Mississippi, Kentucky and Tennessee.

Arafat’s American tour also coincides with the storms in the Dakotas, which result in the worst flooding of this century, in addition to weeks of major storms throughout the Midwest.

Arafat finishes his tour and leaves the US and the storms stop.

January 21, 1998: Netanyahu meets with President Clinton at the White House and is coldly received.

Clinton and Secretary of State Madeleine Albright refuse to have lunch with him.

Shortly afterwards that day, the Monica Lewinsky scandal breaks into the mass media and begins to occupy a major portion of Clinton’s time.
    September 27-28, 1998: Secretary of State Madeleine Albright works on the final details of an agreement in which Israel will give up 13 percent of Yesha.

The same day Hurricane Georges slams into the Gulf Coast with 110 mph winds and gusts up to 175. The hurricane hits the coast and stalls.

On September 28, Clinton meets with Arafat and Netanyahu at the White House to finalize the land deal. Later, Arafat addresses the United Nations about declaring an independent Palestinian state by May 1999, while Hurricane Georges pounds the Gulf Coast causing $1 billion in damage.

At the exact time Arafat departs the US the storm begins to dissipate.

October 15-22, 1998: On October 15, 1998, Yasser Arafat and Benjamin Netanyahu meet at the Wye River Plantation in Maryland, to continue the talks which ended on September 28.

The talks are scheduled to last five days with the focus on Israel giving up 13 percent of Yesha. The talks are extended and conclude on October 23.

On October 17, awesome rains and tornadoes hit southern Texas. The San Antonio area is deluged with 20 inches of rain in one day.

The rains and floods in Texas continue until October 22 and then subside.

The floods ravage 25 percent of Texas and leave over one billion dollars in damage. On October 21, Clinton declares this section of Texas a major disaster area.

May 3, 1999: This is the same day in Israel that Yasser Arafat is scheduled to declare a Palestinian state with Jerusalem as the capital.

The declaration is postponed to December 1999 at the request of President Clinton, whose letter to Arafat encourages him for his “aspirations for his own land.” He also writes that the Palestinians have a right to “determine their own future on their own land,” and that they deserve to “live free, today, tomorrow and forever.”

That same day, starting at 4:47 pm CDT, the most powerful tornado storm system ever to hit the United States sweeps across Oklahoma and Kansas. The winds are clocked at 316 mph the fastest wind speed ever recorded.

August 29, 2005: Exactly one week after Israel’s Prime Minister Ariel Sharon completed the forcible eviction of Jewish settlers from the Gaza Strip hurricane Katrina struck the states of Louisiana, Mississippi and Alabama with a destructive and catastrophic force.

80% of the entire city of New Orleans was left under water. Many weather experts called this the worse hurricane and natural disaster that has ever hit the the country.

President Bush supported Sharon’s evacuation from Gaza.

In April 2005 Bush and Sharon met in Crawford, Texas where Bush praised Sharon for his “strong visionary leadership” in initiating the Gaza withdrawal, known as the disengagement plan.

“I strongly support his courageous initiative to disengage from Gaza and part of the West Bank,” he said, referring to the withdrawal of more than 8,000 Jewish settlers from Gaza and four isolated West Bank settlements.

What will happen next? Suppose, instead of cheating Israel out of its land, we do worse, and turn our backs completely.

Suppose we violate the holy city of Jerusalem by giving it away to heathen gentiles, who will trample it underfoot, and establish an abomination in the holy place.

God help us on that day. And that day is coming very soon. God forgive us, and God help Israel.

STOP MESSING WITH ISRAEL!

45. @Pacha & BAFBFP

When this nonsense movie was aired in the US nobody came to watch it. What does it say? How does the West convey to the Muslim world that this is about free speech which underpins Western democracy?

46. Zoe you ain’ even a Jew … Man hush, you are an embarrassment to Black people … HA HA HA

47. “April 20, 2010 : while President Obama was putting intense pressure on Israel to stop construction on Israeli land in Jerusalem, and sending a US Middle-East envoy to Israel to force Israel to agree to a Muslim Palestinian State on Jewish Land – the largest oil well explosion/disaster in USA history occured in the Gulf of Mexico.”

“12. July 6-7, 2010 : President Obama hosted the Israeli Prime Minister at the White House in Wash DC, with news media reporting Obama pressuring Israel to give an apology to Turkey for the IDF raid on the terrorist ship that tried to run the Gaza blockade,at the same time, a severe heat wave hit the USA Northeast – from Wash DC to New York City, with temps over 100 degrees”

“ok, by now you should be able to see the connection between America forcing Israel to give up its God-given Hebrew Land and our the Almighty sending Judgement Disasters at the same time. The message for these past 19 years is very clear – don’t mess with Israel. Don’t give away Hebrew Land to the Muslim Arabs or God will punish you.”

“I expect we will see God continue to send Judgements to America for continuing these planning meetings to force the Hebrew people to give away their Land to the Arabs. A deadline of Fall 2010 has been set by the Obama Administration for Israel to come up with a Peace Plan to give the Arabs a Muslim State on Israeli Land. Obama has stated he will convene an International ME World Conference in 2011 or 2012 to force Israel into a Peace Settlement with the Arabs, if they don’t come up with their own plan soon”

“Folks, when this happens, as the past 19 years of experience has shown, expect the Judgement hand of God to fall on America once again. Only this time, it will be far worse. Forcing Israel to give up the West Bank is like tearing away the very heart and soul of the State of Israel”

“The Lord God will send horrific judgement onto this country the likes of which we have never seen before. Genesis 12:3 tells you His covenant promise. Go against Israel, and the God of this Universe will go against you. Just look at the past 19 years of Judgements he has sent, then multiple those three times, and you will get the picture of what Judgements God will send this time if America once again forces Israel to give up its Hebrew Land to the Muslim Arabs”

STOP MESSING WITH ISRAEL!

48. I was brought up Anglican Christian,,,not to say I blindly followed this particular religion,,,,I was also trained in a non religious context about life in general,,Respect,,,Discipline,,,Manners,,,Diplomacy,,,Compassion,,,Forgiveness,,Acceptance,,,,,Rejection,,,,,,,Awareness,,,,Defensiveness,,,,and Agressiveness.
    Something inside me (Awareness) keeps warning me that the Muslim way really does not include me,tolerate me,respect me,,accept me,,and totally represent the opposite of the before mentioned simple ways of living.
    It is impossible to tolerate a religion that has no respect of Women in general and “Unconciouslly but totally Conciously “,,,disrespect them to the extremes of casual termination,,,,,,,for the slightest deviation of their archaic so called religious laws,,,,,and this also goes for men and children in general………..I am blessed to live in Barbados where they are in the minority,,God forbid if we get to the level of other countries where they enter as immigrants and then by numbers demand from the Govt and as a result of weak govt are given willy nilly free reign to install their concepts and backward process.

49. Duppy, you should distinguish between terrorism and islam
    True Christians practice religious tolerance.
    =
    3,000 people died on 9/11 in NYC, but an additional 1,000 died since from cancer and illnesses as a result of inhaling the toxic dust, identical to the effects of a dirty bomb.

50. Why would CNN use the diary go Ambassador Chris Stevens which was found by their news team after he was killed?

And qoute from it citing “sources”, talk about unethical!

51. EQUAL RIGHTS & JUSTICE.

as far as i am concerned Rome and its catholic church could never be de head of Christianity ,they pervert Christianity and practice ah form of what they believed to be the Christian faith but what is in fact white supremacy ,as for those Europeans who called themselves Jews the chart has already been laid time will tell

52. “The Muslim world needs to be open minded about religion; it is ridiculous, insulting in itself and anti-Islamic to call someone an infidel just because they don’t agree with what you believe.

Murdering someone, anyone, is never justified but even more outrageous when over a flimsy book or a badly made film.”

http://dawn.com/2012/09/22/getting-offended-on-gods-behalf/

53. “No amount of your egos, resources and ‘positiveness’ invested in ‘moderatism’ such as interfaith dialogues, Sufi music, lectures by ‘moderate clerics and Islamic scholars’, and your insistence on how peaceful our faith truly is, all this won’t make an iota of a difference.

You are fighting a battle that you have already lost; simply because all the mindless violence in the name of faith in this country has been tolerated for too long, sometimes even rewarded.

Thus, who should the mad mob which loots, burns, plunders and kills in the name of God and his messenger be afraid of? Not the police, not the courts, not the media, not the government and believe me, not even the Almighty himself!” Nadeem F. Paracha
    http://dawn.com/2012/09/22/and-the-abyss-stared-back/

54. millertheanunnaki

@ Zoe | September 22, 2012 at 9:25 PM |
    “God told Ezekiel that this event would occur in the “latter years” (Ezekiel 38:8). At the last moment it will look like Israel will be wiped out, but God will intervene and Iran and the other nations will suffer a 7-fold judgement from God – a great earthquake, pestilence, bloodshed, flooding rain, great hailstones, fire, and brimstone (Ezekiel 38:19-22).”

Zoe I keep telling you NOT to quote from the book of Ezekiel when making contributions that would make the entire contents of Tolstoy’s “War & Peace” look like a child’s story book.

All you are doing by quoting from Ezekiel is reinforcing the belief that your gods (Yahweh and his fellow aliens) in the Bible are just extraterrestrial beings most like from the Star System Sirius who occasionally pay Earth a visit to check up on their monkey engineering experience call modern man- a genetically engineered version of Cro-Magnon. “Let us remake man in our own image”.

To the other BU readers: Please excuse the litany but I am begging indulgence and using similar licence granted to Zoe:

To Zoe: Since you genuinely believe the Bible to be the word of your god and not of the Son of Man maybe in your ‘expertly divine’ understanding you can explain the following from the same Book of Ezekiel:
    “ I looked, and I saw a windstorm coming out of the north—an immense cloud with flashing lightning and surrounded by brilliant light. The center of the fire looked like glowing metal, 5 and in the fire was what looked like four living creatures. In appearance their form was human, 6 but each of them had four faces and four wings. 7 Their legs were straight; their feet were like those of a calf and gleamed like burnished bronze. 8 Under their wings on their four sides they had human hands. All four of them had faces and wings, 9 and the wings of one touched the wings of another. Each one went straight ahead; they did not turn as they moved.
    10 Their faces looked like this: Each of the four had the face of a human being, and on the right side each had the face of a lion, and on the left the face of an ox; each also had the face of an eagle. 11 Such were their faces. They each had two wings spreading out upward, each wing touching that of the creature on either side; and each had two other wings covering its body. 12 Each one went straight ahead. Wherever the spirit would go, they would go, without turning as they went. 13 The appearance of the living creatures was like burning coals of fire or like torches. Fire moved back and forth among the creatures; it was bright, and lightning flashed out of it. 14 The creatures sped back and forth like flashes of lightning.
    15 As I looked at the living creatures, I saw a wheel on the ground beside each creature with its four faces. 16 This was the appearance and structure of the wheels: They sparkled like topaz, and all four looked alike. Each appeared to be made like a wheel intersecting a wheel. 17 As they moved, they would go in any one of the four directions the creatures faced; the wheels did not change direction as the creatures went. 18 Their rims were high and awesome, and all four rims were full of eyes all around.
    19 When the living creatures moved, the wheels beside them moved; and when the living creatures rose from the ground, the wheels also rose. 20 Wherever the spirit would go, they would go, and the wheels would rise along with them, because the spirit of the living creatures was in the wheels. 21 When the creatures moved, they also moved; when the creatures stood still, they also stood still; and when the creatures rose from the ground, the wheels rose along with them, because the spirit of the living creatures was in the wheels.
    22 Spread out above the heads of the living creatures was what looked something like a vault, sparkling like crystal, and awesome. 23 Under the vault their wings were stretched out one toward the other, and each had two wings covering its body. 24 When the creatures moved, I heard the sound of their wings, like the roar of rushing waters, like the voice of the Almighty,[b] like the tumult of an army. When they stood still, they lowered their wings.
    25 Then there came a voice from above the vault over their heads as they stood with lowered wings. 26 Above the vault over their heads was what looked like a throne of lapis lazuli, and high above on the throne was a figure like that of a man. 27 I saw that from what appeared to be his waist up he looked like glowing metal, as if full of fire, and that from there down he looked like fire; and brilliant light surrounded him. 28 Like the appearance of a rainbow in the clouds on a rainy day, so was the radiance around him.”

55. Someone quoted in the news recently only a Christian can insult their religion/Bible, only a Muslim can insult their religion/Quran.

56. I am an atheist (incidentally the same as just about every well known person of Jewish decent in history). Who do I have right to insult ..?

57. Taking a buddhist detached perspective, judaism, christianity, islam are the same religion and people in Israel, Europe, USA and Middle East are all a bit mad, Religion is a form of madness, when taken to extreme

58. BAFFY yuh ole ignorant atheist fart! Look I have just insulted you!

59. BAFBFP
    “I am an atheist (incidentally the same as just about every well known person of Jewish decent in history). Who do I have right to insult ..?”
    🙂 ….all the above
    And you do it so well…. LOL

60. millertheanunnaki

@ kiki | September 22, 2012 at 9:54 PM |

If you are that smart you should be aware and be able to interpret the subliminal images in your vid. Check what is behind the heads of those painted figures in the book and elsewhere.

The best place to hide a secret (knowledge) is to hide it right in the open. This is especially true for religiously blinded idiots and nutters.

Let us see how much you love Jah and can see the Light by identifying mankind’s True Majesty.