In the Defence of the Honourable Prophet Hazrat Mohammad (PBUH)

Submitted by Pachamama

Are we witnessing the result of a clash of civilizations? Credit: Opinion Maker

We would have preferred that our esteemed colleagues, who are experts in the rich and diverse Islamic traditions and its last Prophet (PBUH), be the ones most capable of defending a dynamic set of cultures as followed by two billion people throughout the world. The recent publication of a poorly produced promode of a non-existing ‘movie’ was constructed for the precise purpose of insulting the Prophet Mohammad (PBUH) and his followers and is properly located within a larger struggle which comes at a time when Western capitalist traditions have long passed their apogee. The artificial construction of the so-called clash of civilizations by some in the academic community was merely to serve Western domination of the Muslim world, more precisely – what they now call the Middle East and those Muslims living there.  We will argue that since the collapse of the USSR, Western countries have sought to surreptitiously set up the world of Islam as the global boogeyman, a counterpoint – for capitalism can only exist when it has an enemy. This scenario was to provide a contrast, while at the same time demonize Islam and Muslims while presenting a dying Western liberal capitalism as the ONLY choice for the peoples of the world. The leaders in the West are well aware that Islam has the potential for presenting the nearest and possibly the most viable alternative, in all the cultural spheres, and this is unhelpful to them at a time when the fear of losing global hegemony constantly dominates their geo-political or geo-strategic calculations.

On the one hand, we have had Western military adventures into the Islamic Ummah for more than a century in the modern epoch. Of course, readers of this subject will readily recall the unholy Christian crusades of earlier centuries into the Islamic world.  Western countries, especially the British, the French and the Americans had established compliant oil monarchies and the usurper regime in most of Palestine by 1948. The Zionists still occupied an island previously owned by the Saudis. How can the custodian of Islam’s most sacred places effectively defend Muslims when it has surrendered part of its territory to the ‘infidels’? How can Beitol-Moghaddas ever be recovered with traitors to the Prophet of Islam in power in Arabia? There has not been a word from one single Arab leader. That is way we, the non-believers, must defend the Prophet (PBUH). However, the nation of Islam is awaking and the world is unlikely to be the same. The enemies of the Prophet have done all this, in search of ‘profit’ while containing the universality of the teachings of the Holy Prophet of Islam (PBUH). These teachings are largely antithetical to capitalism. The peoples of Muslim majority countries yet hold onto their core beliefs. These beliefs are largely ‘unfamiliar’ to most in the West, especially those calling themselves Christians. This ignorance suborns the desired responses from too many of us. The ignorant hurl comments about ‘terrorism’ and ‘wife beatings’ when, in fact, the real moral corruption of the world comes from the Western countries. In the final analysis what we are witnessing are the limitations of military might and an inability of the custodians of Islam’s Holiest places to further deceive the masses of the people in their support for global hegemony as the price for maintaining their corrupt regimes at home.

Most people in Western societies are largely unaware that in Islam – Jesus, Mohammad and Abraham (PBUT) are all seen as Prophets. Therefore, there will never be a circumstance where Muslims would retaliate for the ignorance of Westerners by say, abusing Jesus in the way the Prophet Mohammad or even Jesus (PBUT) are often denigrated by us in the West. We often abuse Jesus (PBUH) as we swear. This type of thing is generally unacceptable in the Islamic world. In fact, Arabic and Farsi do not even consider this eventuality. Yes, Islam sees Jesus Christ (PBUH) as a Prophet, not as the son of God, as Christian do. This represents one of the main differences between all three major Abrahamic faiths. Jews that Christians pretend to love so much, up to this day, do not recognize Jesus at all. They still await their Messiah, so a carpenter’s son could not qualify. Most Christians have never even gone to the place where they believe their saviour was born, grew up and lived and there is no requirement to do this. If they did, they are likely to have a Damascus road conversion. But the Christians, especially the rabid dispensationalists, are prepared to create circumstances where millions of people will die in order for their criminal end time ‘prophecy’ to come true.  Moreover, it was the Jews who acted again the Jesus of the Christian Bible. Not to consider any man as the son of God, to an outside observer, seems like a more rationally hermeneutical construction. It is this rationalism that threatens Westerners as more of their populations are converting to Islam every day. Some Islamophobes, in jest, even want to change the name of a major Western capital to Londonistan. Other differences between Islam and Christianity are having resonance in Western Societies. For example, Islam has a different attitude toward family life, marriage and polygamy. There is no man in Barbados that I know who has only one woman. Maybe Islam could show us how we might bring our ‘illegitimate’ domestic activities within a more structured model.

Islam has an alternative narrative on issues of war and peace. It does, like Judaism, but unlike Christianity proselytize, and much more. The Islamic financial architecture is incapable of giving birth to the level of devastation now consuming Western economies. In the absence of interest – charging of money for money, which Islam considers as haram. If Islamic finance were applied to Western economies there would not be in the current deplorable shape that presently is the case. And they CANNOT be fixed without a radical, out of the box solution from another world, the Islamic world. Another structural Western economic problem that Islam has something to say about is the dispersion of cost and the consolidation of benefits to selected individual and corporation. The racist people in charge know these possible answers from Islam well so Islam is deemed as a threat to Europeans and their progeny.  These are other reasons to blaspheme the Prophet of Islam (PBUH) and suppressed possible and real non-Western democratic solutions as given by the Islamic traditions.

We are unable to make the judgment that Islam or its Prophet is/was perfect. Within Islam, the Wahhabi sect of Saudi Arabia continues to destroy historic shrines under the pretext that ancient monuments could encourage idolatry; it supports Western inspired terrorism in Iraq, Syria, Yemen, Afghanistan, Pakistan and elsewhere. It was in the name of Islam that Arabs invaded North African countries and instituted their religion at the tip of a sword and displaced Animism and other authentic and indigenous religions that evolved from the beginning of time. Internal and external forces strive to maintain a near artificial difference between Shia, Sunni, Sufi and other sects. Arabs are known for spitting upon Black people. Even within the royal family of al-Saud, Prince Bandar (Bush) was never to be seen as a likely successor to his brother, the king, primarily because his mother was a black African woman. It was Ayatollah Khomeini who reminded us that in Islam only Allah, not Mohammad, is King. Still, we have the preponderance of Western established petrol monarchies in the Islamic world aimed at servicing Western interests, not those of the Mohammedans.

On the other hand, we have France, the Netherlands and other European countries banning academicians and others who question the efficacy of the established holocaust narrative that is said to have happened in Europe, particularly Germany during World War Two. Merely questioning the ‘holocaust’ can land one in jail in several European countries but the real Holocaust of 100 million African is removed from our collective memory – a Holocaust that was a Jewish project from the beginning to the end and as started by Christopher Columbus, the Italian Jew. Why don’t the Bajans ask why we have the second oldest Synagogue in the Western world? What about the involvement of the Arabs in this global enterprise? Would the Prophet (PBUH) have countenance this massive crime? We humbly submit not.

Followers of Mohammad (PBUH) in some European countries are prevented from wearing hijab and niqab. Even in some Muslim majority countries, like Turkey, the fundamental human rights of Muslims to dress in non-Western ways are outlawed. In Turkey it is against the law for female student to wear Islamic dress. There was a false flag operation targeting New York a number of Septembers ago. They said then that fifteen of the nineteen so-called hijackers were Muslims from Saudi Arabia working with al-Qaeda. Ok, if these were Muslims from Saudi why did they not invade Saudia Arabia? How come Western governments are working with the same al-Qaeda ‘terrorists’ to overthrow the Government of Syria right now? Tell us how come it is the same Saudi regime that is funding this anti-Syrian army? How is it that the criminal regime in Riyadh can find all these resources to kill thousands of Muslims throughout the Islamic world and would not lift a finger to address the biggest obstacle to the Islamic Ummah – the Zionist regime that occupies Palestine? Those of us who have gone to Azerbaijan have seen mass efforts to de-Islamize the country under a Western acolyte. Are these tyrants really followers of the Prophet (PBUH)? These behaviors are all un-Islamic.

Westerners like to talk about human rights and the right of freedom of expression. However, if one were to go in Central London or New York or even Saudi Arabia and publicly proclaim our love for the freedom fighters of Hezbollah under the charismatic leadership of His Eminence Hassan Nasrallah or hail the revolutionary leadership of Hamas for their respective victories over occupation and domination, we will be hauled off to prison for the ‘lack of free speech’. More importantly, should be bring to a popular narration the two military victories over the Zionist usurpers by the Great Iranian Nation, Western apologists will call us supporters of a terrorist state and may even haul us off to Guantanamo Bay or Bhagram. But the beloved Prophet of the Muslim peoples (PBUH) can be denigrated and blasphemed while France and the USA insist that the ‘rights’ of white Westerners are sacred, not the beliefs of two billion Muslims. Does this not make the whole religious philosophical construction questionable, at least? Islam, as sincerely followed, commands the believer to defend the oppressed. It is this central commandment that Western leadership finds uncomfortable.

Nearly a week ago we surmised that the release of this ‘trailer’ was a Zionist-AntiObama-Mormon-Republican plot hatched by elements within the intelligence communities of the USA and Israel. This conclusion was based on an environmental analysis as the issue was unfolding. That environment indicated that Netanyahu was trying to interfere in the US presidential election to force Obama to make concessions that would guarantee a war with Iran regardless to who is elected president. Romney had already given Netanyahu a commitment that he (Romney) will declare a war on Iran if he won the election. So Adelson and all the other Jewish billionaires were flooding the Romney campaign will billions of dollars. But Netanyahu could not be certain that Romney would win. He however knew that Romney will do anything to become president of the USA. But in order to be certain that a war was on the cards Netanyahu wanted an iron clad guarantee from both candidates. No better bet than to get both candidates to make concessions that would guarantee a war where Americans would be sent to die for Israel again. And a lot of them would die in a war with IRI. But Obama was balking, so Netanyahu came to the USA to focus his not inconsiderable political and economic might to force Obama to obey the will of his master (Netanyahu). Imagine, what is wrong with the world when an inconsequential dependant state has the temerity to threaten the leader of the global hegemon? The Zionists have always and will continue to believe that they can determine American foreign policy, issues of war and peace. All this based on the lie that Jews are the chosen people of some god somewhere. The blasphemy against the Prophet (PBUH) represents the work of this devil and its agents around the world to create the circumstances for another war in the Islamic Ummah. Nothing is sacred or sublime with these people!

307 responses to “In the Defence of the Honourable Prophet Hazrat Mohammad (PBUH)

1. EQUAL RIGHTS & JUSTICE.

to the average man things of the spirit seems like ignorance

2. HA HA HA … Murda, Yah useless negrocrats looking to have me sin my sould this good Sundi morning … (Wait wah soul I talkin’ ’bout … HA HA HA …!)

3. @BAFBFP

We have finally found an issue that we disagree with you on and this is it. We are so anti-religious that we see Atheism as a religion and are against that as well.

On the matter of Lindauer we are prepared to help but for obvious reasons another channel of communication needs to be established.

On the subject of Jews. You are quite right, most ‘Jewish’ people or not religious at all. In fact, the Zionist project was started by Atheists in the first place, as you mentioned. However, it could be helpful sometimes to recognize a definitional distinction between the Jews and the Zionists. The real ‘Jews’ don’t even believe that Israel (as a state) should exist. To them Israel is like a place that their expected Messiah will set up when he comes, maybe a heavenly place. They actively work against Israel and the Zionist project in Palestine.

Zionist are like Zoe. In fact Zoe means Zionist (smile). The criminal ideology as started in the late 19th century comprises some Jews and Muslims but the overwhelming numbers are fund among the so-called Christians. A lot of so-called Christians are Zionists and do not even know that they propound this evil ideology – like Zoe. In fact most Christians in Barbados are also unwitting Zionists, especially the people who attend the Peoples’ Cathedral and similar Evangelical business ventures that dominate the Barbadian landscape. In the USA all of the spiritual forefathers of this movement, including Billy Graham and his son Franklyn, are known supporters of the Zionist project. We could never understand why Rastafarians support this Zionist fiction when there are so many other authentically black religious systems that go back to the time before time.

We have already declared our willingness to go to their ‘hell’ than to believe anything they preach. In fact, I WANT TO BE FIRST IN LINE.

4. Ha HA Pacha, I believe you meant “WE” want to be first in line …. Ha ha, yah slipping man. David has my email address. If you send him an email, I am sure he would forward same to me ….

5. Just saw in the news that a group led by a leading Islamophobe, Pamela Geller, won a court ruling to have the erection of billboards in the New York City subway system that plainly calls Muslims ‘savages’. The reverse is true. The Gellers of this world who are killing millions of Muslims today are the real uncivilized ones. Maybe 20% of the population of New York are Muslims. Anything these Islamophobes are for – we must be against.

6. @Pacha

We can criticize the decision on moral grounds but it is the product of the right to free speech.

7. @David
    We know well your undying devotion to a notion of freedom of speech and we generally share that view. Of course, as an educated man you also know that no right is absolute. Rights are constrained by responsibilities. For example, because we have a right to shout ‘FIRE’ if we do so in a crowded theater this is very different calculation because may it denied others a very basis right – the right to life. So when the enemies of The Prophet (PBUH) blaspheme him knowing the likely consequences we are not merely dealing with rights and wrongs. We are dealing with denial of others more fundamental rights with forethought and malice. 45 people have died since this trailer was published. As you know there can be no more trenchant non-believer that this writer. In some Islamic countries we could loose our lives for having some of the views we have. However, we must all respect the beliefs of others even when we vehemently disagree. Especially, when we vehemently disagree and vice versa..

8. millertheanunnaki

@ Zoe:

it seems you do not have an answer to the Ezekiel query.

Or is it because it is “SUNDAY’ a day dedicated to your Christian Solar Deity that you are now at rest?

9. @Pacha Understood but your comment maybe construed as facil by some observing this issue. The West by and large can be defined as a pluralistic, secular, cosmopolitan – to name a few epithets – kind of society. In the East many of the countries offended by the stupid attempt at creating a film are defined by religion. The DNA of how the people think is triggered first and foremost by the attributes which cloak their religion. The reality that many of the countries can also be defined as ethnocratic and theocratic makes it a very difficult issue for the average Joe and Jane in the West to distil.

10. @David
    We are not convinced that the standards of the ‘West’ should be our point of departure – point of reference. This Western centered paradigm seems predicated by a mistaken notion. We are no not persuaded that West represents the best of what we have been or could be as a specie. If we really believed in democratic norms we should allow all views to contend for our collective imagination. Abusing a Prophet (PBUT) is are helpful even for those of us who seek maximum freedoms. The freedoms as presented in Islam, as best represented, to my reckoning surpass those that we in the West tend to see as paramount. You may want to avail yourself of these in an environment that is not polluted with sloganeering and rantings by the ignorant and fringe elements. Good insight though.

11. ☝☮ ☯ ♬ ♰✞ ✡ ☪ which symbolism?

12. @Naki/ralian; Man, if you have such a difficult time, understanding, historic, empirical, logical, coherent, evidence, facts and warranted TRUTH, confirming the verasity of God’s Word, the Bible, how then, can you be expected to grasp the ‘spiritual’ reality of Ezekiel’s visions?!

Too tall for you Nuki, just too tall man, for you! (Smile!)

13. Georgie Porgie

1 Corinthians Chapter 2
    7 But we speak the wisdom of God in a mystery, even the hidden wisdom, which God ordained before the world unto our glory:
    8 Which none of the princes of this world knew: for had they known it, they would not have crucified the Lord of glory.
    9 But as it is written, Eye hath not seen, nor ear heard, neither have entered into the heart of man, the things which God hath prepared for them that love him.
    10 But God hath revealed them unto us by his Spirit: for the Spirit searcheth all things, yea, the deep things of God.
    11 For what man knoweth the things of a man, save the spirit of man which is in him? even so the things of God knoweth no man, but the Spirit of God.
    12 Now we have received, not the spirit of the world, but the spirit which is of God; that we might know the things that are freely given to us of God.
    13 Which things also we speak, not in the words which man’s wisdom teacheth, but which the Holy Ghost teacheth; comparing spiritual things with spiritual.
    14 But the natural man receiveth not the things of the Spirit of God: for they are foolishness unto him: neither can he know them, because they are spiritually discerned.
    15 But he that is spiritual judgeth all things, yet he himself is judged of no man.
    16 For who hath known the mind of the Lord, that he may instruct him? But we have the mind of Christ.

14. millertheanunnaki

@ Zoe | September 23, 2012 at 2:32 PM

Zoe, it’s not about the “nuksie” man. The long and short of it all is that this is about the others who would like to get some guidance. Maybe along the way the “Naki” might see the light to follow your sweet Jesus.
    Let the BU readers hear your take on the aliens with their spacecraft visiting Ezekiel, Son of Man.

15. the extremist muslims are a threat to their own religion after reading the above news bulletin i am more convinced that the radicals muslims who have taken to the streets are thugs and vagabonds for their religion does not condones such acts of barbarisim. morever it gives the zoe’s of this world more fuel to light fire of propaganda against the muslim world with help from the extremist muslim.

16. EQUAL RIGHTS & JUSTICE.

true @ac

17. This Cote d’Ivoire thing is a disgrace. The UN, the Hague, Using Belorussians to bomb a French camp as an excuse to go after the President this whole thing stinks. This is why Commissiong and others organized a march to deliver a petition to the Hague a few months ago. Libya was bad enough, but while our heads were turned, the French were up to their mischief arming and training an opposition, bombing army installations taking lives of Black people in the process under the guise of defending democracy … What a hoax. How many Bajans know about this?

18. The odd case of “Symbol Susan” Lindauer.

“People betray their country for several different reasons, most commonly money or ideology. While many traitors live deeply troubled lives, and a touch of megalomania and messianic fervor often motivates them, none of the traitors I am familiar with have been certifiably crazy. Which makes sense, since an agent worth recruiting by a foreign power needs to be lucid enough to avoid detection, and stable enough to be entrusted with enough power or responsibility to betray. That is what makes the case of Susan Lindauer so unusual.”

“My first venture into punditry dealt with the arrest of Susan Lindauer on various charges, amounting to her acting as a paid agent for Saddam’s intelligence service. Lindauer worked for several Democratic lawmakers, including Representatives Zoe Lofgren and Peter DeFazio, and Senators Ron Wyden and Carol Moseley-Braun, and also wrote for Fortune and U.S. News & World Report. According to her indictment, Lindauer worked with Iraqi agents based in New York starting in 1999, and even met them in Manhattan on September 19, 2001. That’s right: eight days after the atrocity of September 11, Lindauer was allegedly meeting with enemy intelligence agents somewhere near the ruins of the World Trade Center. (According to the New York Times, her last job with Congress ceased in 2002, so she was allegedly working for both the Iraqi government and ours at the same time.)”

“She is also charged with flying to Baghdad in 2002 to meet with Iraqi intelligence agents (who dubbed her “Symbol Susan”), accepting money from them, and then attempting to influence American foreign policy. Apparently she contacted a distant relative, then-White House Chief of Staff Andrew Card, about mediating the crisis between President Bush and Saddam.”

“After her arrest, it emerged that Lindauer was…not all there. Two court-appointed doctors found her mentally incompetent and unfit to stand trial. She was committed to a Federal hospital in Texas last October. The New York Times quotes one doctor as finding that”

“Ms. Lindauer had a history of psychotic episodes going back to her childhood, possibly at the age of 7, the judge said. These include her contention that she had gifts of prophecy that allowed her to report 11 bombings before they happened, that she spoke with divine inspiration and that she was an angel.”

“In retrospect, that probably shouldn’t have come as too much of a surprise. In a 1998 statement asserting that Syria, not Libya, had ordered the bombing of Pan Am Flight 103, Lindauer asserted that she had been the victim of some rather unusual harassment:”

“Someone put acid on the steering wheel of my car on a day I was supposed to drive to NYC for a meeting at the Libya House. I scrubbed my hands with a toilet brush, but my face was burned so badly that 3 weeks later friends worried I might be badly scarred,” Lindauer told MEIB. “Also, my house was bugged with listening devices and cameras — little red laser lights in the shower vent. And I survived several assassination attempts.”

See http://disk%20defragmenter for the full report on Lindauer.

19. There are agents against 911 conspiracy, when there is also evidence that George Bush et al should be charged for conspiracy for Iraq.
    Most internet is monitored but BU may be under the radar

20. HOW THE SPIRIT HELPS US UNDERSTAND
    (1 Corinthians 2:14-16)

“The unspiritual man does not receive the gifts of the Spirit of God, for they are folly to him, and he is not able to understand them because they are spiritually discerned. 15) The spiritual man judges all things, but is himself to be judged by no one. 16) “For who has known the mind of the Lord so as to instruct him?” But we have the mind of Christ.”

You see ‘Naki/ralian’ “The unspiritual man”, the NATURALLY UNREGENERATE, ( psuchikos de anthropos) man, like youself does NOT accept, REJECTS, refuses to ACCEPT, the revelation of the Spirit of God, because you ARE spiritually DEAD; therefore, its all foolishness to you and those of your ilk!

But, “The spiritual man” (pneumatikos de anthropos) judges all things…” because he is the renewed man, born again of the Spirit of God.

Today, one notes certain of the ‘intelligentsia’ like you Naki, who sneer at Christ and Christianity in your own bllnded ignorance. “He is NOT able to get knowledge…” (v.14a) Your helpless condition calls for pity in place of impatience on our part; though such a one like you, Naki, poses as a paragon of wisdom and commiserates the deluded followers of Christin your ignorance!

These ‘psuchikos’ men like you, are incapable of rendering a decision, for you are UNABLE to recognize the FACTS. You judge by the ‘psuche’ mere ungenerate nature, rather than by the ‘pneuma’ the renewed spirit, which you do NOT have!

So it be, Naki, its your choice!

21. @ BAFBFP

The French are the worst (former) colonialist. I don’t know what we kind so attractive about their racist language. We should stop teaching this racist language in our schools.

22. Pacha

And then I look at French World Cup team, their Olympics Fencing team, Gail Monsfils and Jo Tsonga the tennis players and I wonder what it is that they are doing that the rest of Europe is not. You understand my confusion?

23. millertheanunnaki

@ Zoe | September 23, 2012 at 10:04 PM |

Zoe, I am a Buddhist. Does that make us Buddhist sinners and evil doers who would face the wrath of God for not worshipping your sweet Jesus?

BTW, Yeshsua was NOT a Christian but a Jew who converted to Buddhism. Where do you think your friend Jesus was between the age of 12 to 30? What do you he was doing? Studying the teachings of the Buddha, a real Christ and Solar worshipper. Yeshsua was a Sun worshipper to the end, ask his wife Mary.

PS: We are still awaiting your explanation of the Ezekiel encounter with the spacecraft called the ‘Spirit’.

24. Stories were Syria not Libya did Pan Am, another one was CIA involvement- drugs for guns cover up. French are now releasing stories about Gadaffi’s young sex slaves

25. @BAFBFP

Well they don’t mind having the black people to give them ‘national honour’ in sports etc. They will even let the right type of ‘African’ act as president of the USA. This is a long history. Even the Roman Empire had one African as its Emperor in a vain effort to save it from total collapse. It is all the same usury of Africa and its peoples that prompts up European societies and that continues today. The application of real Islam challenges these interest. That is way it has to be destroyed for white people and they racist, hegemonic, Christian agendas to succeed further.

BAF, they are those of us who always want alternatives for global governance in economics etc. When we say that Islam may have some viable answers these are so misguided by Western failed policies that they can’t even countenance the scientific investigation of an Islamic paradigmatic approach. Even though they realize that the present order can go no further, has failed and was never designed to serve all of the people of the world.

What do you think the people of the world would do if the masses find out about all the criminal acts of Jews and Zionist? Do you think black people know that Jews attained their economic power through the Transatlantic Slave Trade? And why is it that that Professor at the UWI, can’t remember his name just now, who speaks so romantically about the Jewish synagogue and bath house in Bridgetown, when will this son of a bitch ever get around to telling the people the real reasons this synagogue of crime and related facilities were build.

26. millertheanunnaki

Pachamama | September 24, 2012 at 11:38 AM |

“Even the Roman Empire had one African as its Emperor in a vain effort to save it from total collapse”

Pacha, your intellectual breadth is amazing. Exceedingly well read and informed. Certainly not totally moulded in the local myopic cocoon like educational system.

But do you see Obama (the President of Modern Falling Rome) as a round of reincarnation of Caracalla (Lucius Septimius Bassianus)? Or even his father Septimus Severus, one of other Black Roman Emperors from the then Enlightened Continent now considered by the marauding European as the Dark Continent.

27. @millertheannuitant

That is exactly the connection we were trying to make. Thanks for your compliment but we believe that ALL the truths belong to all of us. Unfortunately, we live in a tapestry of lies. They is much work to do. Question everything, especially from ‘official’ sources. For you to know this is excellent too. We try sometimes not to tell a whole story with an expectation that smart people like yourself would want to fill in the dots. Thanks for you contribution.

28. @BAF
    ‘Profeesor’ Watson – the intellectual criminal

29. Pacha
    Watson is a Jew, or did you not know this …?

30. @ BAF

Did not know this but we are not surprised. See why you can’t trust these people to write a bible. There is nothing, nothing these people would not lie about.

31. @Pachamama, you are knowledgeable and remind me a lot of Hopi. Are you one and the same? She has not been around these parts for a long time. Nor has MMe.

32. @ Pat

We have no knowledge of that Hopi. However, that is a very interesting name. For the Hopi Indians of north American had long given us the Prophecies that are currently coming to be. We have a very high regard for the indigenous peoples of the West Hemisphere and have argued elsewhere that we should reassess that heritage. Pachamama means Mother Earth and we met her in Bolivia several years ago (smile)

33. Bon "E" Pepper

Baffy ya got ma bawlin!!!!! Ya sweet lak sugaaaHHHH!!!!

34. @ Pachamama

Hopi is Bajan lliving in the States. She is well versed in the ancient religions, especially those of the Blacks, including Egypt. She has a wide grasp of the history and lies of the Jewish peoples and their crimes and deceit re the blacks. Their theft of the story of Moses and rape and murder of the Canaanites etc. She has travelled extensively in the mother land. I think she goes with a Professor of Archaelogy (black) who takes expeditions to Africa. She is also an enemy of and well versed in the doings of the illuminati. By the way,her “Hopi”, does not refer to the native Indians of USA. I think it is the short or abbreviated form of an African God. I dont remember exactly, but something to do with “hotep. Maybe the Miller Annunaki can help. By the way Hopi also was versed in history of the Annunaki. I learnt a lot from her. Some declared her mad, as they will you and the Miller. You will know them by their rants and ravings.

We miss you Hopi.

35. @ Pat
    Well there are historians who make connections between the Hopi people and the African peoples. So in some ways we are taking about the same thing. As you know the African peoples were coming to what white people call the New World thousands of years before Columbus. In fact he used African people to get here after he was lost the first time. We are well aware of the discourse that would be a proponent of and we strongly support that. She is from the Dr Ben, Van Sertima, John H Clarke, Dr Jeffries etc school. A school that renewed the African origins of civilization discourse.

36. Is Bon “E” Pepper Bonnie Pepper on Ecstasy?

37. Pat you saying that my good ally Hopi has moved on …? Listen don’ scare me now. I did not know that she was a PhD …. a Prof … Well well well. Miller was after her time … but she would make MME shit bricks HA HA HA … Luvs Hopi … Let Green Monkey post a few more articles and you would see Hopi reappear ….!

38. We’re watching Piers Morgan, a Zionist agent, asking the same questions that American ‘journalists’ have asked year after year for 8 years

39. Morgan is been interviewed by President Ahmadinejad

40. President Ahmadinejad’s perspective on homosexuality was interesting. One thing you have to say about him, he is prepared to defend the kind of society he Iran) wants to build out. Nothing wishy washy.

41. @ David

Yours is one of the points we have been trying to make. There is no fundamental or paradigmatic differences between what the BLP and the DLP have been telling us for over 50 years. There is no major differences between Republicans and Democrats in the USA. There are no major differences in the Labour, Conservatives or Liberals in the UK. In fact the ‘great’ Errol Barrow said it should be so. So we are being asked to choose everywhere from the same options under different names and marketed images. Western capital always wanted to limit our options. This is way people like Hammie Lah and Don Blackman could move seamlessly between the so-called parties. We say like Stalin – bun’ dem!

42. Piers Morgan’s line of questioning is shameful and carries an underlying tone of contempt for the President. Now I do NOT agree with the President’s response on Homosexuality (I know that David was cheering his response to the question) but I do understand that he is a politician with very deep routing in a traditional faith.

43. @ David & BAFBFP
    It can’t be that in a paradigmatic shift that any one interest group has a veto over the general will of the people. We should refrain, while we hold a Western conception of rights, from this general tendency. Indeed, our brothers and sister within the homosexual communities are not perfect. For example, in the USA it was shown that race superseded other affiliations in the AIDS/HIV issue. When a majority of white gay men were dying this was a big issue for white gay people. Now that the people being killed by HIV/AIDS are young black women we don’t hear a word from these fuckers. So BAF, we get the sense that you aim to be politically correct but we do not have any abiding commitment to that world view in all cases, especially we will never let that consideration alone limit our engagement in the need for tectonic shifts. We should not be led hostage to the will of any particular interest group, though efforts should always be made to respect a conception of individual rights. David, we hope this response satisfies your desire to elicit a comment from us.

44. Listening to Obama’s UN speech, he must be the Anti-Christ. Everything he says is a lie.

45. Iran can’t have nukes.

Obama

46. Obama is truly a puppet. Is it reasonable to expect that a President on a second (and final) term will act more independently and do/say the right things as opposed to the expedient …?

47. @ David

This is one of the things I disagree with the Iranian government about. For I really believe that they have no intentions to get nuclear weapons and I think the Americans have known this very well for a long time. Sixteen (16) US intelligence agencies have long said this. But like Iraq and the Prophet Mohammed (PBUH) abusive trailer this is just another monstrous lie by the Devil and His Prince of Darkness. But we think they should get nuclear weapons because everybody around them have them (India, Pakistan, Russia, China and the Zionist entity) some of these people are not even IAEA signatories. More importantly, the USA itself is currently building new nuclear weapon systems, is the only country to use nuclear weapons, has used battlefield nukes in Iraq and refuses, along with other nuclear weapons States, to get the rid of all nuclear weapons as promised in the Non-Proliferation regime. In essence we believe Iran should radically change its posture and get nuclear weapons. Of course, we have made misjudgments in the past and the strategic brilliance of the leadership of Iran won out in their fight with the West. Getting nukes would also harm the strong upper hand now held by Iran over its enemies.

48. @ BAF

Have you really studies this man. I won’t be so trusting. His grandparent, his mother, his father and stepfather and he himself all worked for the secret agencies. These people have always protected him and continue do so. Our question relate to a price or a promise that has to made good on or paid. We can’t know what that could be.

49. @ Pachamama

Thank you, thank you, It was Dr. Ben that she was trained under.
    By the way, I took an Anthropology course and when I said that lots of the Mexican and Central American god figures found by the Europeans were of Africans, I was laughed off the campus. i wanted to do my term paper on this but switched to the the Native Indian pictographs and hieroglyphs. I did not want a failing grade, but if I knew then what I know now, I would have stuck to my guns.

By the way, Pachmama, my father (deceased) said that Jesus spent those missing years in India studying. Tell me he was right. My Hindu girlfriend said it is also in ancient sanskrit writings.

@BAFBFP

No BAF, I am not saying that she has passed. She is probably busy fighting the good cause. She probably in Africa or the Middle East.

50. @ Pat
    There is some evidence to indicate that the Jesus of the bible was in India but we have not looked at that body of work in recent times. Everything came from Africa, everything. About this there is NO doubt. Sorry you could not do the work that interested you. When we were in Mexico we saw the Olmec heads that Van Sertima wrote about in his book ‘They Came Before Columbus” at a place called Tessaportes. The massive African stone heads wore military type helmets. There is also evidence that Africans inter-married with Indian women and evidence of joint burials etc.

51. @Pacha

To your earlier comment about the homosexual which raised the pragmatist view again. How does one fairly distil this issue if we accept we live in a pluralitic society which is better defined. What about globalization and the consequence of treaty obligations? Our queries are meant to separate the intellectual view from what is practical.

52. millertheanunnaki

@ Pachamama and Pat:

What is your individual take on the Hopi ninth and last Sign as described below?
    Trust there will be convergence of interpretation. The Dogon elders would be proud of you two lost members of a chosen Siriuan tribe.

“These are the Signs that great destruction is coming. The world shall rock to and fro. The white man will battle against other people in other lands — with those who possessed the first light of wisdom. There will be many columns of smoke and fire such as White Feather has seen the white man make in the deserts not far from here. Only those which come will cause disease and a great dying. Many of my people, understanding the prophecies, shall be safe. Those who stay and live in the places of my people also shall be safe. Then there will be much to rebuild. And soon — very soon afterward — Pahana will return. He shall bring with him the dawn of the Fifth World. He shall plant the seeds of his wisdom in their hearts. Even now the seeds are being planted. These shall smooth the way to the Emergence into the Fifth World.”

53. Uprising against Ghadaffi last year was different to the Uprising against USA last week. I’m not sure why

54. they weren’t uprisings
    first was a nato war against Gadaffi
    second was a provocation by USA against their religion/prophet